Acting President Yemi Osinbajo's this afternoon signed
the 2017 budget into law. The signing ceremony took play at the state
house Abuja in presence of senate president Bukola Saraki, Speaker of
the House of Representatives, Yakubu Dogara, Ministers and other
government functionaries.
20 comments:
na wa for our government o. this is real failure. since january 2017, we have been
interested in penis enlargement? click here now
waiting for budget and they finally waited till half of the year before they signed the budget.
So now we should wait for implementation of the budget nice one
alelujah
Finally
Hope things get better from now on.
Lol,see thieves as then dey smile say another money don show...
At last thank God...nuel
Ita Enan wicked man.
Finally. Thank God.
A clueless government filled with cabals what have they got to offer. Backwardness
EFCC now get to work. It must be kobo for kobo surveillance Oya
At last
I hope they will channel it well... So the masses can feel in every strata of the economy..
Na wah... dee
FINALLY!
See how our made in Kwara looting machine is smiling,more money to loot
Congratulations Nigeria, and well done to our amazing VP. May God Almighty grant you continued wisdom and Grace to maneuver your role, in Jesus Name, Amen!
Please check out my blog people, were I write about my family's move to Canada and everything in between.
Thanks guys!
Well done Nigeria!
Please check out my blog people, were I write about my family's move to Canada and everything in between.
Thanks guys!
😂 why are those constituted authorities smiling? free chop chop don come Abi?
let them do and disburse the money jare.