Photos: Acting President Yemi Osinbajo signs the 2017 budget into law | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 12 June 2017

Photos: Acting President Yemi Osinbajo signs the 2017 budget into law

Acting President Yemi Osinbajo's this afternoon signed the 2017 budget into law. The signing ceremony took play at the state house Abuja in presence of senate president Bukola Saraki, Speaker of the House of Representatives, Yakubu Dogara, Ministers and other government functionaries. 

20 comments:

Ryan said...

na wa for our government o. this is real failure. since january 2017, we have been

interested in penis enlargement? click here now

waiting for budget and they finally waited till half of the year before they signed the budget.

anuty ify said...

So now we should wait for implementation of the budget nice one

anuty ify said...

So now we should wait for implementation of the budget nice one

alelujah

Dan said...

Finally

tsalz said...

Hope things get better from now on.

ORIGINAL KAYJAY said...

Lol,see thieves as then dey smile say another money don show...

At last thank God...nuel

Ita Enan wicked man.

Edwina said...

Finally. Thank God.

Naijabetajobs said...

A clueless government filled with cabals what have they got to offer. Backwardness

EFCC now get to work. It must be kobo for kobo surveillance Oya

At last

I hope they will channel it well... So the masses can feel in every strata of the economy..

Na wah... dee

FINALLY!

See how our made in Kwara looting machine is smiling,more money to loot

My Canadian Fling said...

Congratulations Nigeria, and well done to our amazing VP. May God Almighty grant you continued wisdom and Grace to maneuver your role, in Jesus Name, Amen!

Please check out my blog people, were I write about my family's move to Canada and everything in between.

Thanks guys!

My Canadian Fling said...

Well done Nigeria!

Please check out my blog people, were I write about my family's move to Canada and everything in between.

Thanks guys!

Saidat said...

😂 why are those constituted authorities smiling? free chop chop don come Abi?

let them do and disburse the money jare.