Orange is The New Black actress suffers wardrobe malfunction on the red carpet..but it looks deliberate (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 11 June 2017

Orange is The New Black actress suffers wardrobe malfunction on the red carpet..but it looks deliberate (photos)

Danielle Brooks who plays “Taystee” from Orange is the new black suffered wardrobe malfunction on the red carpet of the show's premiere but when you look again, it looks like she deliberately moved the dress to show onlookers her goodies. See upclose photo after the cut...

35 comments:

It was deliberately acted after all she is an actress.

Is she craze??? What the heck was that for?

click here to watch and download ORIJIN IN IBADAN FEATURING SEYI LAW

Sigh

Linda, why are you exposing your fellow women like this ?

It is very bad

How to Expose Cheating Partner the Easy Way

Introduction to a Clean and Natural lifestyle

They Need Your Prayer Now!

mtcheew

Where is old goodies... wit dat big fat tummy and multi color thighs wit ugly panties... it's a nay for moi

Some deliberate wardrobe malfunction had better nver had happened! Some make us want to puke!

Looks like she is a hermaphrodite. There's a little penis attached to her vijay

Just imagining the odour coming out From the two molten magma.

nasa said...

Disgusting (in DD Patel's voice)

mtchewwwwwqw

Ookokobioko. *in d voice of mc galaxy*

Dumb comment, is it Linda that exposed her or she exposed herself. Please

For saying such rubbish,the women you sleep with must be as dirty as you. You think all women stink because you are a dirty pig.

WTF!!!!! I don't think twas deliberate.... Although folks can do anything for attention.

She is horrible.

Agbomen said...

Nonsense. Very unattractive. Smh.

Ok naa

Ok naa

Segun Adegoke said...

Fucking Bitches! Invest in 24 Karat Pure Gold and earn millions. Contact Segun on 08052467442 for details.

dirty

Idiots.
Still a fan of the Series tho.

And its so ugly too

I love me some taystee. Can't wait to watch the new season

Long live LIB

😱 Is you smoking something chinenye?

The Stuff sef no make sense...mcheeeew

Bubu endowed said...

See her big toto.

Glow! said...

Just look at this disgusting nonsense, it's not even fine!

Nah wah

Glowbea said...

Nah wah

Glowbea said...

Signs

Desperate babes, odiegwu

I just tire for some people... Must you comment???

Not enticing anyway.

CREATE YOUR WEBSITE AT AFFORDABLE PRICE. CONTACT PEACE FOR MORE INFO: 08106450944