Errmm! Bobrisky is that you? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 14 June 2017

Errmm! Bobrisky is that you?

Haters just won't let Bobrisky be great! Lol. Now they are sharing these photos of Nigerian male barbie before and after the Snapchat filters. See the 'after ' photos after the cut..

28 comments:

😂😂😂😂😂😂

And who r the haters, silly headline period

I see

Rest in peace bobrisky

Your obsession for bobrisky is depressing.

😯😯😯

abeg watin this boy turning? Linda stop promoting this boy abeg, there is no day we won't open your page and see something about him, How much so much are you receiving from him par month? for the promotion? HAUSA men are paying him well,( DANDAWUDO)

abeg watin this boy turning into? Linda stop promoting this boy abeg, there is no day we won't open your page and see something about him, How much so much are you receiving from him par month? for the promotion? HAUSA men are paying him well,( DANDAWUDO)

Sisirisky 😀😀

Linda na u go kill our shemale,him/her parent self dey try..disgusting ....HUMAN BEING SAY SO

Denrele role model

MAYBUMS123 said...

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Bob na Nigerian MJ no na leave am alone #nobodyugly

Truthurts said...

Puke!!!!!!!!!!

Y are u Linda giving this guy lady cheap popularity. Abi he /she dey pay u. Abeg make real Nigerians popular. Dis things are not accepted here in nigeria. Enough of this bobrisky stories

Ur the one Promoting this thing, if u all don't comment whenever Linda post anything about him, Linda Will stop...

siti - ndebele said...

So what? if he wants to be trangendered. Africa open ur mind

Linda whatever u are sowing u shall reap ooo.... you and bobrisky secret will surely cum out in the open soon..... bliv me

baby girl said...

Enter your comment...🐷 pig of a human

joyous baba,LindaIkeji First cousin said...

orishirishi!

DULLA said...

Reason Linda also post dis gay ass mother fucker is cos of d traffic d homo gives her blog. Linda u definitely gay,u is a shameless lesbian. Dats y u fucking single

Useless bleaching gay-like monster.

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

kings11ng said...

Yoruba demon

Exactly

Tru! In 2Chains voice

Yazz Soltana said...

I swear the first picture I thought it was Kylie Jenner....