Haters just won't let Bobrisky be great! Lol.
Now they are sharing these photos of Nigerian male barbie before and after the Snapchat filters. See the 'after ' photos after the cut..
abeg watin this boy turning? Linda stop promoting this boy abeg, there is no day we won't open your page and see something about him, How much so much are you receiving from him par month? for the promotion? HAUSA men are paying him well,( DANDAWUDO)
abeg watin this boy turning into? Linda stop promoting this boy abeg, there is no day we won't open your page and see something about him, How much so much are you receiving from him par month? for the promotion? HAUSA men are paying him well,( DANDAWUDO)
Y are u Linda giving this guy lady cheap popularity. Abi he /she dey pay u. Abeg make real Nigerians popular. Dis things are not accepted here in nigeria. Enough of this bobrisky stories
Reason Linda also post dis gay ass mother fucker is cos of d traffic d homo gives her blog. Linda u definitely gay,u is a shameless lesbian. Dats y u fucking single
28 comments:
😂😂😂😂😂😂
And who r the haters, silly headline period
I see
Rest in peace bobrisky
Your obsession for bobrisky is depressing.
😯😯😯
abeg watin this boy turning? Linda stop promoting this boy abeg, there is no day we won't open your page and see something about him, How much so much are you receiving from him par month? for the promotion? HAUSA men are paying him well,( DANDAWUDO)
abeg watin this boy turning into? Linda stop promoting this boy abeg, there is no day we won't open your page and see something about him, How much so much are you receiving from him par month? for the promotion? HAUSA men are paying him well,( DANDAWUDO)
Sisirisky 😀😀
Linda na u go kill our shemale,him/her parent self dey try..disgusting ....HUMAN BEING SAY SO
Denrele role model
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Bob na Nigerian MJ no na leave am alone #nobodyugly
Puke!!!!!!!!!!
Y are u Linda giving this guy lady cheap popularity. Abi he /she dey pay u. Abeg make real Nigerians popular. Dis things are not accepted here in nigeria. Enough of this bobrisky stories
Ur the one Promoting this thing, if u all don't comment whenever Linda post anything about him, Linda Will stop...
So what? if he wants to be trangendered. Africa open ur mind
Linda whatever u are sowing u shall reap ooo.... you and bobrisky secret will surely cum out in the open soon..... bliv me
Enter your comment...🐷 pig of a human
orishirishi!
Reason Linda also post dis gay ass mother fucker is cos of d traffic d homo gives her blog. Linda u definitely gay,u is a shameless lesbian. Dats y u fucking single
Useless bleaching gay-like monster.
😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
Yoruba demon
Exactly
Tru! In 2Chains voice
I swear the first picture I thought it was Kylie Jenner....