Check out this woman's amazing weight loss... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 June 2017

Check out this woman's amazing weight loss...

The Canadian-US lady, Lexi Fatai shared her before and after photo showing her amazing weight loss

29 comments:

It's really amazing

😨😨😨😨issalie

Lol.. don't tell me nonsense

Linda i see am but i no believ...

OMG 😱...... Meanwhile #pleasebringbackLIS

Why did she have to cover her face

Omg!!! This is unbelievable... wow...

this is a must watch twyse skit video so damn funny "BHET WHY" visit www.kinhood.blogspot.com for more of this skits..remember there's always a download link to this videos

just wondering why she covers her face in the first pix.

wow... i still gat hope...

mz rozo said...

Unbelievable

mz rozo said...

Just shoot me. This is unbelievable

Amazing...

kisbykay (Travelling Agency) said...

Wow, this is incredible.

Beautiful

Wow,amazing

Wow!!amazing

WAOH!

What in the world did she do, and how long did it take her to achieve such an amazing result

Chineke?😱😱😱😱😱

Bariatric surgery???

Kudos to her, it will only take discipline for her to keep it that way.

uniquechic said...

and no surgery involved? hmmmmmmm

Chinedu said...

Whether surgery or not... Its amazing... At least she tried something

WOW

It is very very achievable when you are on a strict ketogenic diet plus exercise. Go on the internet and read all about a ketogenic way of life or join the keto naija family on Facebook.

This keto thing. Is it for real. It sounds too good to be true. I realy would want to go into it. I have to lose this weight.

What's the secret? This is great!