In a statement posted on Twitter, London police say two people are currently being treated for smoke inhalation and they're waiting updates on further injuries.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday, 14 June 2017
Breaking: Huge fire engulfs 24-story apartment block in West London
In a statement posted on Twitter, London police say two people are currently being treated for smoke inhalation and they're waiting updates on further injuries.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
14 comments:
Oh Jesus what I happening to Britain, this is a massive destruction. London bridge is falling down as d song goes, period
It is well. let's put people in London in our prayers.
God help them all
God please help and save them
CNN said it was 27story building o. Linda take note.. Try getting your facts right
I rather put my family in prayers... Karma is a bitch
Let Britain repent and say sorry to biafrans for the injustice they meted on them. If not the rot of God will continue to visit them
Sorry for them Ooh but let them go to God in their needs and find out what went wrong, May be God is angry on the injustice they meted on biafrans during the war
Let Britain repent and say sorry to biafrans for the injustice they meted on them. If not the rot of God will continue to visit them
Sorry for them, try and visit onyesblog.blogspot. com
Finally, someone gets it.
Waste human being
What is this monkey saying. MUMU what karma? Ode buruku.People are dieing and you are here saying rubbish.
God punish you ode, olori buruku oshi.maggot.