Breaking: Huge fire engulfs 24-story apartment block in West London | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 14 June 2017

Breaking: Huge fire engulfs 24-story apartment block in West London

Once again, there's tragedy in London. A huge fire has engulfed a 24-story apartment block in West London. London Fire Brigade confirms that 200 firefighters and 40 fire trucks have been deployed to tackle the blaze as rescue workers try to evacuate the building located in Lancaster West Estate in North Kensington.

In a statement posted on Twitter, London police say two people are currently being treated for smoke inhalation and they're waiting updates on further injuries.

14 comments:

Oh Jesus what I happening to Britain, this is a massive destruction. London bridge is falling down as d song goes, period

Ehimare said...

It is well. let's put people in London in our prayers.

God help them all

chineloafube said...

God please help and save them

CNN said it was 27story building o. Linda take note.. Try getting your facts right

I rather put my family in prayers... Karma is a bitch

Ezenwa sly said...

Let Britain repent and say sorry to biafrans for the injustice they meted on them. If not the rot of God will continue to visit them

Ezenwa sly said...

Sorry for them Ooh but let them go to God in their needs and find out what went wrong, May be God is angry on the injustice they meted on biafrans during the war

Ezenwa sly said...

Let Britain repent and say sorry to biafrans for the injustice they meted on them. If not the rot of God will continue to visit them

Sorry for them, try and visit onyesblog.blogspot. com

Daily diet tv said...

Finally, someone gets it.

Waste human being

What is this monkey saying. MUMU what karma? Ode buruku.People are dieing and you are here saying rubbish.

God punish you ode, olori buruku oshi.maggot.