BBN contestant Bisola and Nollywood actresses Chizzy Alichi & Ka3na Jones cover House of Maliq June Edition | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 14 June 2017

BBN contestant Bisola and Nollywood actresses Chizzy Alichi & Ka3na Jones cover House of Maliq June Edition

More photos after the cut.

Credit

Photography- StudioQ Nigeria
Styled by- Malik Zenishia Zainab
makeup- Makeup By Ajoke
Costumes -Makioba
Directed by - Missmaliq
Accesories- Dope Accessories Lekki
Location- Lekki Phase 1 Nigera

42 comments:

Ok.

Chizzy is a Sweetheart!! Dicksola always open Her mouth like she nees a Sucker, and who is that one that her Breast is doing Press up?? Na wa ooo....

Kojevspin D Realist said...

Chizzy hmmmm, I hope you now wash down under very well and no more smell?

Huh? Ur Wicked...

tunji said...

its okay.....apply for latest jobs here ...www.naijacrux.com

Beauty Osas said...

Why now?

Bisola's second picture is dope. Queenest queen.

Bisola is bae

Queen B..one and only queen

Bisula looks good

Bisola is looking fine. Claasy cover

You dont have to be naked to be beautiful. They look good. Bisola i see u

House of malik classy cover. I like. Bisola is looking sweet

My B always represents. You are looking all shades of cute B. Chizzy! Hmmm

Na ur dick she suck? Ode

Bisola is fine.

That second picture of Bisola is everything

Fine cover

House of malik is baba. Cover toh bad. Queen versatile na you biko. Love you for a longtime. Chizzy and ka3na look gud too

Bisola's ist pic is not fine. Close ur mouth for once. Dis ur mouth opening is becoming a signature abi wetin. The second pics is wow. Still love u tho Bisola

Bisola is all i see

I dont know ka3na, who is she please? Bisola looking good.

Just there. No WOW factor. Bisola looks ugly in the first pics tho😒

Wicked u. Leave chizzy alone. Bisola is looking like a queen

Love Bisola

Bisola

Talented Bisola. You are cute

Nice cover. Bisola is bae

Not bad.

Ok na..Bisola hmmm! Hot mama

Queen B

Kats boobs, no be here o. Bisola my all round entertainer. Continue peppering

I LOVE THE LEMON OUTFIT.......LOVELY PIXS

Na de work wey bisola dey do. Nice

Okay na. Bisola baby.

That bisola ist picture tho. Not too fine jor. The others are cute expecially the second one. She looks like a million bucks

The incredible miss versatile. Not looking bad at all. Please, i would love to b seeing you on my screen. grab them movie roles fast

All hail queen B

Somebody is looking fine. Queen B

TUNDE said...

UGLY UGLY BISOLA THE DICK SUCKER

Lovely bisola