News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Ok.
Chizzy is a Sweetheart!! Dicksola always open Her mouth like she nees a Sucker, and who is that one that her Breast is doing Press up?? Na wa ooo....
Chizzy hmmmm, I hope you now wash down under very well and no more smell?
Lovely... Merited happiness
Huh? Ur Wicked...
its okay.....apply for latest jobs here ...www.naijacrux.com
Why now?
Bisola's second picture is dope. Queenest queen.
Bisola is bae
Queen B..one and only queen
Bisula looks good
Bisola is looking fine. Claasy cover
You dont have to be naked to be beautiful. They look good. Bisola i see u
House of malik classy cover. I like. Bisola is looking sweet
My B always represents. You are looking all shades of cute B. Chizzy! Hmmm
Na ur dick she suck? Ode
Bisola is fine.
That second picture of Bisola is everything
Fine cover
House of malik is baba. Cover toh bad. Queen versatile na you biko. Love you for a longtime. Chizzy and ka3na look gud too
Bisola's ist pic is not fine. Close ur mouth for once. Dis ur mouth opening is becoming a signature abi wetin. The second pics is wow. Still love u tho Bisola
Bisola is all i see
I dont know ka3na, who is she please? Bisola looking good.
Just there. No WOW factor. Bisola looks ugly in the first pics tho😒
Wicked u. Leave chizzy alone. Bisola is looking like a queen
Love Bisola
Bisola
Talented Bisola. You are cute
Nice cover. Bisola is bae
Not bad.
Ok na..Bisola hmmm! Hot mama
Queen B
Kats boobs, no be here o. Bisola my all round entertainer. Continue peppering
I LOVE THE LEMON OUTFIT.......LOVELY PIXS
Na de work wey bisola dey do. Nice
Okay na. Bisola baby.
That bisola ist picture tho. Not too fine jor. The others are cute expecially the second one. She looks like a million bucks
The incredible miss versatile. Not looking bad at all. Please, i would love to b seeing you on my screen. grab them movie roles fast
All hail queen B
Somebody is looking fine. Queen B
UGLY UGLY BISOLA THE DICK SUCKER
Lovely bisola
42 comments:
Ok.
Chizzy is a Sweetheart!! Dicksola always open Her mouth like she nees a Sucker, and who is that one that her Breast is doing Press up?? Na wa ooo....
Chizzy hmmmm, I hope you now wash down under very well and no more smell?
Huh? Ur Wicked...
its okay.....apply for latest jobs here ...www.naijacrux.com
Why now?
Bisola's second picture is dope. Queenest queen.
Bisola is bae
Queen B..one and only queen
Bisula looks good
Bisola is looking fine. Claasy cover
You dont have to be naked to be beautiful. They look good. Bisola i see u
House of malik classy cover. I like. Bisola is looking sweet
My B always represents. You are looking all shades of cute B. Chizzy! Hmmm
Na ur dick she suck? Ode
Bisola is fine.
That second picture of Bisola is everything
Fine cover
House of malik is baba. Cover toh bad. Queen versatile na you biko. Love you for a longtime. Chizzy and ka3na look gud too
Bisola's ist pic is not fine. Close ur mouth for once. Dis ur mouth opening is becoming a signature abi wetin. The second pics is wow. Still love u tho Bisola
Bisola is all i see
I dont know ka3na, who is she please? Bisola looking good.
Just there. No WOW factor. Bisola looks ugly in the first pics tho😒
Wicked u. Leave chizzy alone. Bisola is looking like a queen
Love Bisola
Bisola
Talented Bisola. You are cute
Nice cover. Bisola is bae
Not bad.
Ok na..Bisola hmmm! Hot mama
Queen B
Kats boobs, no be here o. Bisola my all round entertainer. Continue peppering
I LOVE THE LEMON OUTFIT.......LOVELY PIXS
Na de work wey bisola dey do. Nice
Okay na. Bisola baby.
That bisola ist picture tho. Not too fine jor. The others are cute expecially the second one. She looks like a million bucks
The incredible miss versatile. Not looking bad at all. Please, i would love to b seeing you on my screen. grab them movie roles fast
All hail queen B
Somebody is looking fine. Queen B
UGLY UGLY BISOLA THE DICK SUCKER
Lovely bisola