Aww...Ciara still has the bump, almost two months after giving birth | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 14 June 2017

Aww...Ciara still has the bump, almost two months after giving birth

The singer welcomed her second child on April 28th but when she stepped out this week, she still had the bump, which is almost more natural and makes more sense than women who snap back so fast you wonder if they were ever pregnant.

18 comments:

Beyonce take note before u go com out with flat tommy after two days of delivery, period

She's in love and in a more secure place. No need for fake sharp sharp snap back

What message are you sending????
Not everyone wants to have surgery how was your mothers stomach 3 years after she had you???
Please learn to show dignity to women, you're one.

lindodo!!!!!!abosi ti poju,which one be make sense and normal

Oghenetega said...

I Like that she's not stressing herself over it...
It's step by step..

BIZ aka sdk's beloved daughter said...

Bcs she is all natural n she gave tru labor n nt operation.

Lol. Not every quick snap back is unnatural. I had a flat belly back within a month of having each one of my kids...

She'll look herself soon.

She will, soon

So what. She will shed itin time. What's the rush? If she is happy and healthy. Need I say more? Smh

Shuuuu,haba leave alone she is a nursing mother now please!
Find beta things to talk about joo

Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin said...

Beautiful woman.

It depends on people's body?im a Nigerian based in ph.4days after giving birth and bleeding all d bleeding nd sitting in hot water.i had a flat stomach almost felt like i didnt just v a baby.

Yes it's possible in any way

You are so senseless.... read and understand before commenting. Ewu

Zoë said...

It's possible, I was flat tummy a wk after delivery.

Story

Ninzo Journalist said...

She's been real biko. Some pple wanna kill demselves!