Aww...Ciara still has the bump, almost two months after giving birth
The singer welcomed her second child on April 28th but when she stepped out this week, she still had the bump, which is almost more natural and makes more sense than women who snap back so fast you wonder if they were ever pregnant.
What message are you sending???? Not everyone wants to have surgery how was your mothers stomach 3 years after she had you??? Please learn to show dignity to women, you're one.
It depends on people's body?im a Nigerian based in ph.4days after giving birth and bleeding all d bleeding nd sitting in hot water.i had a flat stomach almost felt like i didnt just v a baby.
18 comments:
Beyonce take note before u go com out with flat tommy after two days of delivery, period
She's in love and in a more secure place. No need for fake sharp sharp snap back
What message are you sending????
Not everyone wants to have surgery how was your mothers stomach 3 years after she had you???
Please learn to show dignity to women, you're one.
lindodo!!!!!!abosi ti poju,which one be make sense and normal
I Like that she's not stressing herself over it...
It's step by step..
Bcs she is all natural n she gave tru labor n nt operation.
Lol. Not every quick snap back is unnatural. I had a flat belly back within a month of having each one of my kids...
She'll look herself soon.
She will, soon
So what. She will shed itin time. What's the rush? If she is happy and healthy. Need I say more? Smh
Shuuuu,haba leave alone she is a nursing mother now please!
Find beta things to talk about joo
Beautiful woman.
It depends on people's body?im a Nigerian based in ph.4days after giving birth and bleeding all d bleeding nd sitting in hot water.i had a flat stomach almost felt like i didnt just v a baby.
Yes it's possible in any way
You are so senseless.... read and understand before commenting. Ewu
It's possible, I was flat tummy a wk after delivery.
Story
She's been real biko. Some pple wanna kill demselves!