News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
lovely couple
lovely
Enter your comment...insecurity at it peak.
Enter your comment...which day will tuface post I miss my wife?it is always Annie posting I miss my husband. Hmmmm
their headache-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Cute couple
Cute one.
Una too much
Their headache indeed...
I wonder oh.who dem EPP?
So cute
Good for them.
Call him on the phone and tell him you miss him. It's not a public affair.
U just said my Mind thank u
Anne dear keep missing him while he is out there kpanshing other babes
Thought she was pregnant?
May Godbless u and ur generation.exactly wat isaid to me.
You are with him but doesn't feel like he's with you. 😒 Been there, done that and wore the shirt. Annie is a strong woman.
For free ict empowerment, visit www.dmtict.com.ng for registration and training.
How do u know he doesn't feel d same are u living with them haba
I feel so sorry for d those babes.
Don't be jealous mind us business chai
U think so what if tuface didn't have any babymamas will u comment dat. Get a life dear
Whether tuface post on IG or not he loves her OK no need to get headache for person matter.chai world people pls change for good.
26 comments:
lovely couple
lovely
Enter your comment...insecurity at it peak.
Enter your comment...which day will tuface post I miss my wife?it is always Annie posting I miss my husband. Hmmmm
their headache
Cute couple
Cute one.
Una too much
Their headache indeed...
I wonder oh.who dem EPP?
So cute
Good for them.
U just said my Mind thank u
Anne dear keep missing him while he is out there kpanshing other babes
Thought she was pregnant?
May Godbless u and ur generation.exactly wat isaid to me.
You are with him but doesn't feel like he's with you. 😒 Been there, done that and wore the shirt. Annie is a strong woman.
For free ict empowerment, visit www.dmtict.com.ng for registration and training.
How do u know he doesn't feel d same are u living with them haba
I feel so sorry for d those babes.
Don't be jealous mind us business chai
U think so what if tuface didn't have any babymamas will u comment dat. Get a life dear
Whether tuface post on IG or not he loves her OK no need to get headache for person matter.chai world people pls change for good.