Annie Idibia shares cute photo with husband, 2face | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 11 June 2017

Annie Idibia shares cute photo with husband, 2face

She shared the photo and wrote that she was missing him!

26 comments:

lovely couple

lovely

Enter your comment...insecurity at it peak.

Enter your comment...which day will tuface post I miss my wife?it is always Annie posting I miss my husband. Hmmmm

their headache

Cute couple

Cute one.

Una too much

eunymz said...

Their headache indeed...

I wonder oh.who dem EPP?

chy said...

So cute

Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin said...

Good for them.

Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin said...

Good for them.

Call him on the phone and tell him you miss him. It's not a public affair.

U just said my Mind thank u

Anne dear keep missing him while he is out there kpanshing other babes

Thought she was pregnant?

May Godbless u and ur generation.exactly wat isaid to me.

You are with him but doesn't feel like he's with you. 😒 Been there, done that and wore the shirt. Annie is a strong woman.

For free ict empowerment, visit www.dmtict.com.ng for registration and training.

How do u know he doesn't feel d same are u living with them haba

I feel so sorry for d those babes.

Don't be jealous mind us business chai

U think so what if tuface didn't have any babymamas will u comment dat. Get a life dear

Whether tuface post on IG or not he loves her OK no need to get headache for person matter.chai world people pls change for good.