Photos: African Jewish priests pay IPOB leader, Nnamdi Kanu, at his residence | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 28 May 2017

Photos: African Jewish priests pay IPOB leader, Nnamdi Kanu, at his residence

Some African Jewish Priests paid a visit to the IPOB leader Nnamdi Kanu at his home in Abia state, today May 28th. See more photos after the cut.

30 comments:

Lol.
Fuckin jokers in the Court of Charlatans.
Entertainment is good 4 the Mind, Body n Soul. Am I lovin this Circus show? Hell Yeah!!.

I don't Gerrit..... Is he a Jew also?

Lol.
Fuckin jokers in the Court of Charlatans.
Entertainment is good 4 the Mind, Body n Soul. Am I lovin this Circus show? Hell Yeah!!.

All hail Biafra!

Very funny though

good

Like he can read Wats in d scroll. Hahahahaha

So biafra will now be a Jewish nation, is that the plan? Make una answer o

Shut up idiot

In fact a real circus show

All hail what????? Hahahaha

David said...

All hail Kanu the great. Nigeria government can not hold you down, there you are making relevance in the assembly of the who is who. all hail biafra!

I hope this Kanu is not trying to do something funny by selling us out. I hope his ideas is sincere like d likes of Ojukwu.

Na God Go Punish Bokohari...

FRESH said...

You are a part of the jobless specimen that dreams of a country that does not exist. A utopian vision that may never come.What is your plan? Crashland an entire ethnic group so your failures in life can be masked by the chaos & catastrophe created?

FRESH said...

You are a part of the jobless specimen that dreams of a country that does not exist. A utopian vision that may never come.What is your plan? Crashland an entire ethnic group so your failures in life can be masked by the chaos & catastrophe created?

Crush said...

You took the words right out of my mouth.

ijeoma said...

download video of nnamdi kanu saying there will be no elecetions in biafra forever if fg fails to set a date for referendum here

Bruh

Mechie onu gi there.

What do you care?

My dear, Ojukwu was sincere but declared Biafra is a lost cause and advised igbos to stare clear of trouble. This man is creating a dangerous tribal cult. We all know how that will end.

Charlatans, fake freedom fighter, i just pity those people listening to his fake prophecy. Gullible lots.

Biafra is ready to do anythiny for freedom!!! Let the world know that !! And l support them because Nigeria is failed state even the so called Nigerian leaders knows that . ......anis

AGB said...

Lol. Nnamdi Kanu is a big scam that will just lead naive people to hurt themselves. If you're sensible, forget this freaking biafra agitation, it's only going to cause chaos.

chinny said...

U are speaking fallacy this stupid troubled bat that doesn't know where he belongs. Igbos are nothing in the eyes of the Nigerians, yet they don't want them to go and live their preferred life style.

Isi emebigokwa nu nwoke a bikonu. Chai God please save us from these Biafra fighters. I am not a party to that at all

I pity his followers.... Instead they should pray for better Niger....they will still agitate on who to be the president