"Nigerians live off hate & drama," Sophia Momodu insists as she denies being at war with Davido's new babymama | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 28 May 2017

"Nigerians live off hate & drama," Sophia Momodu insists as she denies being at war with Davido's new babymama

Sophia Momodu has denied being in a fight with her baby daddy's new Atlanta based babymama, Amanda. See what caused their shade throwing Olympics earlier today here

Sophia stated in a rant on Snapchat that people are looking to create a fight where there is none and that is why the infamous wanted sisters, Jyoti and Kiran Matharoo were able to destroy homes, cause pain and show Nigerians pepper. How does this relate to their shade throwing drama though? Lol

28 comments:

This girl they on cheap weed

Linda,if u ask me na who i go ask?

Eee said...

Kilagbe kilaju

I taya for the matter myself. No correlation whatsoever

Mumu.
She still a Whore tho.

I just weak

Wharever!!!!Shame on them

yeye

F8 said...

Loooool, Linda help me ask her o

Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin said...

Shameless baby mama's

No Shame again! Shameless Baby Mama. Tueh...

oiza said...

She doesn't want davido to slash whatever he's giving to her! Stupid geh

Foolish girl with a useless background. She's talking as if d Canadian girls showed whole of Nigeria pepper or showed us individually, nonsense who even knew they existed. Back to u Sophie u are an old rag dat should shamelessly keep quiet but yet again u lack morals.

Plz dn't call her a hoe.d ATL babe has a thotish behavior!!!.@sophy love ur reply to her silly???s and shade😎😎

Agbomen said...

Stfu already! Shameless girl. Your mother will be so proud.

She's just a baby mama. That's her claim to fame if she has any.

Segun Adegoke said...

Na Wa oh! If you want to become wealthy,do what the Rich do by investing in #SwissGolden. Contact Segun on 08052467442 for details.

She just dey seek attention

A wise whore. Her daughter will be thankful for the father she gave her... How much you get @rarespecie Z

Francis said...

Although i am not a fan of this Sophie girl, but she just said the bitter truth. All Nigerians know how to do is to pass hate comments. They never want to see anything good in anybody. They always look for the negative & dwell on them. You just hate people anyhow and u want God to bless you. It's not possible. Nigerians change your ways and hateful attitude!

#Deepsighs.. last last she go dh alright

Ur right dear

This girl don they see her sef like Annie Idibia. I laugh in spanish.

eye no get shishi.

Tony said...

Dumbass! Wetin concern Indian Matharoo for the matter? She should simply have kept mute rather than exhibiting her low IQ

Hahaha Linda you just spoke my mind. How does j aND Kiran related to this? Funny sophia