Cute photo of Dino Melaye and his sons rocking Agbada | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 28 May 2017

Cute photo of Dino Melaye and his sons rocking Agbada

Dino shared the photo on his IG page with the caption "My sons! My Joy".

32 comments:

lola said...

awa ti okun I hail o

Afta abiuzin dia Mom.

Mc'dave financial program is intended for people willing to
achieve their financial freedom but unable to do so because
they're not financial experts.

The banking and global economic crisis of recent years has left
many investors with shaken confidence. The question many investors may be asking of their advisers, then, is: “How do I protect my money but at the same time get any sort of meaningful return?”

Mc'dave investments and financial hopes its range of guaranteed
funds will provide the answer advisers and their members are
searching for.

to subscribe to the program, check mcdavefunds. com for details.

lovely

Hmmmmm...... Lemme come and be going

prince samuel said...

All looking good.

I wonder how they stood by as he was beating their mother..

Ole nla just don't teach them your special skill in stealing

Our Money!Ur sons!

So cute

Cute

hope the boys have some common sense unlike some people

LOVELY

Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin said...

Seen.

sweetmummy said...

Funny..

sweetmummy said...

Funny..

Now apologise to your first wife, their mother, the wife of your youth and know you have won the hearts of all women. You don't have to be with her but she deserves an unreserved apology.

sweetmummy said...

Linda..u did not publish the story of gov Ambode wife..Bolanle..how she and her husband sack the presiding pastor of chapel of light alausa over not being recognised..and they evicted him within 24hr even burnt his car...Gov Ambode has giving u money abi..if it trump and melanie we no go hear word

I was watching some Nigeria senate videos on YouTube which made me realize how good This Dino Melaye is. Very outspoken and makes lot of sense too. He's always fighting for the interest of the masses.

David said...

Malaye the great king of Nigeria entertainment . we are expecting another hit track from you o. Lol. Lovely outfit though

Ajekun and Iyanioje

Ajekuniya ni won maje, just leave them alone.

alandnid said...

No smoke without a fire,the chaplain must have crossed a red line.visting govt house when the condition of service stops him from visiting political office holder.also lying that he was sent by the trustee.

Every Nigerian politician who come to social media to flaunt the good life their family and kids are living on the backs of poor Nigeria who can't even afford one meal a day because of the way they have looted Nigeria dry without even trying to fix Nigeria,it will never be well with you and your family until u start fixing Nigeria for the better where your own children can go to school, where u can drive on the highways or roads to travel within Nigeria, a Nigeria where you can go to any hospital for good health care, where you and you family can live without police security like every common Nigerian, a Nigeria where common man can eat good 3 meals a day,Nigerians will have a good future. If you politicians can't make that happen for a common man and make minimum wage better for the average Nigerian, it will never be well for you and your generation until Nigeria is better for every Nigeria.All you will do with all those looks from poor Nigerians is for to keep curing and incurable illness that will befall every politician who has looted Nigeria dry without trying to fix the county.

I like Sen Din but sometimes e dry fall hand....

Healthy n wealthy FAM

Neeyo Linda Ikeji Birth Mate

Sam said...

Where is his wife? Just go and settle with your wife. Your children deserve a happy home with both parents joor

The "Ajekun Iya" fraternity...

Aje kun iya ni o je family. Lolz

Stupid man, so now u know u ve kids? Sha u claimed tokumbo is not ur wife? Did the kids fall from heaven na? Very in responsible man. Gangstar and thug

i pray his children doesn't grow up to blab about 7 certification.