News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday 27 January 2017
The end of Dictatorship! See the crowd of Gambians that came out to celebrate the arrival of their president, Adama Barrow
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
15 comments:
Lol. In another 20yrs, they'll gather again to push him out
Congrats..
good for them
Get Permanent solution for premature ejaculation. Call 08101866047
Last longer in bed and satisfy your Wife. No drugs, No Side effects
Call 08101866047. Nationwide delivery.
Increase your Penis size Naturally. No drugs, No cream.
Call 08101866047. Nationwide delivery.
Yimu!am not move. One chance government loading....DON'T BE SURPRISE THAT JAMMEY WILL BE BETTER THAN THIS HAUSA FULANI ADAMA BARROW because na the person the people celebrate steal,loot and punish pass. DIDN'T THIS SAME THING HAPPEN IN NIGERIA HUH? WHEN THE IDIOT TERRORIST BUHARI HUH? WHAT ARE WE SEEING NOW HUH? Dude better deliver oo hmmm thunder will cut ur black short dick if u fail this people ooo
Yimu!am not moved. One chance government loading....DON'T BE SURPRISE THAT JAMMEY WILL BE BETTER THAN THIS HAUSA FULANI ADAMA BARROW because na the person the people celebrate steal,loot and punish pass. DIDN'T THIS SAME THING HAPPEN IN NIGERIA HUH? WHEN THE IDIOT TERRORIST BUHARI HUH? WHAT ARE WE SEEING NOW HUH? Dude better deliver oo hmmm thunder will cut ur black short dick if u fail this people ooo
kai
They are now feeling freedom for the first time in 22 years... Its worth celebrating
Waaaah ohh, this is very very impressive. I hope the new president wont disappoint them.
Cant wait for this Buhari admin to end so Nigerian can celebrate there new leader like this
WAOH!
So happy for them
So dem get light if na naija na rechargeable lamp people go use to see Barrow face
GOOD TO SEE
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
Man of people, carry go.
Pres Barrow should be weary of the former government. They are capable of destabilizing his government by all means.
At last