Ladies, would you accept this apology from a man who slapped you twice? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 27 January 2017

Ladies, would you accept this apology from a man who slapped you twice?

Yes or No?

30 comments:

Hell no he seems to still be drunk. Wot happened to a car, diamond necklace, wristwatch, shopping etc na food i won chop. Infact seeing dis ends d relationship sef, period

Nooooooooo. Not enough because he will get drunk again and slap you more.

B. N. M said...

If both understand dem selves

Prisca said...

The deed has already been done but i will prefer he apologized to me without a present than this

Hell No...u were drunk n u didn't see the lagoon to goan jump into

No

Sydo said...

No, never

Debs said...

abi...

Unless I was born by a goat...Inbecile

Ladun Liadi said...

Which kain yeye be dis? D man dey craze?

I allow me snap you and apologise with 2 pieces of meat.ewu

I can't see any pix Linda u need to fix this problem asap

Mirian said...

Hell no. Its not even a rolls Royce mtcheew.

Temmyfizzy said...

I will rob dis shit in his face. N we re done

Kate said...

😕😕😕

Oghenetega said...

Except i slapped the Fool back

WalkingSaint said...

Them go accept. No mind their answer now

No way

yeye NO BIKO!

Still proud of never liftin a finger on any female specie.

They are too succulent n fragile 2 be expose to any harm of any kind.

Proudly lovin women, especially the Beautiful, Intelligent and Conscious ones to match my 'Geminitic Instinct.

Still proud of never liftin a finger on any female specie.

They are too succulent n fragile 2 be expose to any harm of any kind.

Proudly lovin women, especially the Beautiful, Intelligent and Conscious ones to match my 'Geminitic Instinct.

CELEB said...

What r/ship exist BTW this thing and two slaps? Slap back time pls

CELEB said...

What r/ship exist BTW this thing and two slaps? Slap back time pls

Hell no

stupid comments.... they never understand wat love hs... he has appologised
jus go straight to theb point that u found anoda man.. thats not an ecxuse

I haven't been able to view pictures or read the full story on my phone except I open the website thought it was my phone but discovered I'm not the only one.please do something about it. Tx

No Neva,unless am fool his crazy metcheww

Tunmama said...

yes

WTF!!?

You wickedooooo...lol