Hell no he seems to still be drunk. Wot happened to a car, diamond necklace, wristwatch, shopping etc na food i won chop. Infact seeing dis ends d relationship sef, period
I haven't been able to view pictures or read the full story on my phone except I open the website thought it was my phone but discovered I'm not the only one.please do something about it. Tx
30 comments:
Hell no he seems to still be drunk. Wot happened to a car, diamond necklace, wristwatch, shopping etc na food i won chop. Infact seeing dis ends d relationship sef, period
Nooooooooo. Not enough because he will get drunk again and slap you more.
If both understand dem selves
The deed has already been done but i will prefer he apologized to me without a present than this
Hell No...u were drunk n u didn't see the lagoon to goan jump into
No
No, never
abi...
Unless I was born by a goat...Inbecile
Which kain yeye be dis? D man dey craze?
I allow me snap you and apologise with 2 pieces of meat.ewu
I can't see any pix Linda u need to fix this problem asap
Hell no. Its not even a rolls Royce mtcheew.
I will rob dis shit in his face. N we re done
😕😕😕
Except i slapped the Fool back
Them go accept. No mind their answer now
No way
yeye NO BIKO!
Still proud of never liftin a finger on any female specie.
They are too succulent n fragile 2 be expose to any harm of any kind.
Proudly lovin women, especially the Beautiful, Intelligent and Conscious ones to match my 'Geminitic Instinct.
Still proud of never liftin a finger on any female specie.
They are too succulent n fragile 2 be expose to any harm of any kind.
Proudly lovin women, especially the Beautiful, Intelligent and Conscious ones to match my 'Geminitic Instinct.
What r/ship exist BTW this thing and two slaps? Slap back time pls
Hell no
stupid comments.... they never understand wat love hs... he has appologised
jus go straight to theb point that u found anoda man.. thats not an ecxuse
I haven't been able to view pictures or read the full story on my phone except I open the website thought it was my phone but discovered I'm not the only one.please do something about it. Tx
No Neva,unless am fool his crazy metcheww
yes
WTF!!?
You wickedooooo...lol