White man shares photo of himself and Nigerian wife, calls her "Iyawo mi" | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 23 September 2016

White man shares photo of himself and Nigerian wife, calls her "Iyawo mi"

A British guy who goes by the name Servant of God @UKAdamJohnson on Twitter, posted a photo taken with his wife in Lagos and captioned it: "Iyawo mi...Ese Baba"

51 comments:

NICE ONE.

Peter Dumore said...

Watch and download Mike and Dave Need Wedding Dates on afrilix.com

Wow...beautiful couple,love beyond race! #Love

And this one na news huh?
SO FOR UR MIND THIS ONE WAY APC GOVERNMENT DON SCATTER HIS COOLER TIRE NA WHITE MAN HUH?
no be only servant of god what of servant of satan huh?
Iyawo mi huh? Freeborn wept.

it has happen again if you are using GLO you dont need to use your money to supscribed your phone follow how to use this free offer here

And this one na news huh?
SO FOR UR MIND THIS ONE Wey APC scam GOVERNMENT DON SCATTER HIS COOLER TIRE NA WHITE MAN HUH?
no be only servant of god what of servant of satan huh?
Iyawo mi huh? Freeborn wept.

Awww lovely

And this is news because?

Awwww! Wishing them many years of marital bliss.

NICE ONE!

So Sweet.... Love knows no language

Get free recharge cards to call friends, family members and anyone you may wish to call. click here to learn more

Correct man. She don use ibongi hold u down.
Signed
LibBadBoy

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

good for them

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

good for them

Nice one... dee

Cute.. Hit millions in this recession! Get your outstanding soccer prediction tips for Friday, Saturday, & Sunday 23rd, 24th & 25th September 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com

News!

Handsome guy!

So make we run? What's the big deal with whites? Linda hungry dey catch me.

Cute couple... Wishing them all the best though....

They look very good together...

Happy married life, beyond being a cultural identity, being Yoruba is a way of life that transcends racial divides.

For that reason, there needs to be a Yoruba international day!

Yorubas believe all humanity originated from Ile Ife, and all people who have an affinity with us, will always demonstrate that love for Yorubaness.

Daniel John Ogbodo said...

They both look gorgeous

hahahahahaha
lol

Dats sweet! Linda take note!

The woman 👩 looks like Linda Ikeji Or dey be relative

....... That one is far gone........

.......... Liber maniac............

Wonderful

lovely couple

Lolz. Great couple

Jayjay said...

Imagine a black man sharing the picture of his white wife and commenting 'my wife'. I don't think TMZ will publish it as news. So why is this news? Are we not human enough to be married by white people? We are the ones belittling ourselves to the world

Woman wrapper,yoruba girls as good wifes! i laugh die.
Even the house of God is been used for visa scam,wait till she gets her papers.

Na lie nah she write am,send am,this kind iyawo when don dey lie,i smell visa rat,shebi immigration law in uk says they must come to nigeria to get married,so linda continue to assist the application process.

Linda...its as simple as any black ethnic African man saying in English..."my wife...Thank God"...it wont make the news...so pls lets keep it real!!!

Awwwwww, how sweet

how is this fucking news linda ikeji. slave menatlity. Who gives a shit if the guy be oyinbo or not

Alfred Adelaja said...

Awww!!! so sweet

This is so so sweet

Sweet

Onobeze said...

Beautiful.

Ok nAh

Na the lady urge am .

MY GOODNESS IT SAYS IT RIGHT THERE SERVANT OF CHRIST. LINDA, RESPECT YOUR READERS AND READ THROUGH A ONE SENTENCE BLOG POST. HONESTLY IT IS RIDICULOUS

Nice. Next step to start an interracial channel? They are now a dime a dozen. Seriously, they are just another couple. The wife looks older.

sholaolu samuel said...

Hmmmmm. I see love in the air sha

So fucking what! Is this news?

Ola said...

Na so some pple dey fail 4 schl. Simple photocopy na problem
The guy cald his name Man Of Christ you dey write Man Of God.

I know Adam, we attended the same redeem church some 4 years back. He was very respectful and will always say hello Aunty like other young boys and girls. he will help to clear up chairs after service. He lives in Harold hill Romford in the UK.

i have to say that he is so good looking and better looking than his wife or girlfriend but i guess she has other great qualities in her. i hope she treats this guy well as i know him as a very lovely lad and his dress sense is fabulous! very trendy.