What is the deal with all these teas? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 24 September 2016

What is the deal with all these teas?

Every day, diet this or corset that! Kai! Una no de tire? People say they have heard it all and are simply tired of all the stories about and its advantages. To be honest, me too.  

But before I jumped into conclusions without a safety helmet, I decided to try out teas, to prove myself right and possibly to see if drinking tea can make me wealthy or really bring my sexy flat tummy back.

And my surprising answer is yes!!!  Omo mehn, my health is my wealth o. All this hustling without spending it on what I want to eat or drink is a waste! So I surprised myself with a daily cup of Flat Tummy Tea every night! Another surprise is that it shed my tummy bulge which kept me from all the beach parties last year! (LOL)  I mean, why go to the beach and wear a jumpsuit when people are wearing all those sexy bikinis and playsuits? Flat Tummy Tea keeps my body in check by flushing toxins that impede my journey to getting Rita’s flat abs, curbing hunger and that Moringa herb…Sigh! That herb in this tea even keeps my skin glowing!

So you are asking, ‘all this noise because of ordinary tea?’ My people, all teas are not equal o! Flat Tummy Tea is a pack of all that sexiness the tummy bulge is hiding in every tea bag!  

Flat tummy tea with Moringa is available for purchase nationwide. Payment on delivery options are also available. Visit www.flattummytea.com.ngor call 09085653719, 09085653761, 09085653746, 09090607118, 09085653721, 09090607233

26 comments:

Okies

Beware of cancer/kidney/heart failure ooh. Hit millions in this recession! Get your outstanding soccer prediction tips for Saturday, Sunday & Monday 24th, 25th & 26th September 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

Nice advert skills

herdeyposh's blog said...

Correct advert... 😀

GOOD TO SEE

Linda mkn money snc 2000

Issokay seen! Linda take note!

OYO....!

Christian Uzodinma (aremo4pf) said...

Was here!!!

Actually commenting as a blogger from http://cutechris.com

Meredith The Prolific Writer said...

When you can actually eat fruits with better and even higher nutrients than contained in the teas, so why still take the tea.....

yummy said...

flat tummy ti take over. lets go there.

Linda you Don join them. Lol make your money oh jare

Oky seen....

Ebere Omeje said...

Big tommy tips, nko? That's what I need...but that's by the way!

HI LINDA, I HAVE GOT A LOT ABOUT YOU GOING ON IN MY BLOGSITE.

NOT JUST NEWS ABOUT YOU BUT ALSO ADVERTS TO MAKE SURE YOU BRING HOME THE COVETED PERSONALITY OF THE YEAR AWARD.

MY BLOG VISITORS CAN NOW NAVIGATE FROM MY BLOG TO YOURS WITH THE HELP OF BANNER ADVERT I PLACED.

I THOUGHT I SHOULD JUST LET YOU KNOW AM A BIG FAN OF YOU AND I CARE FOR

"MORE OF YOU"!

SEE mamacruzz.com to know more

YOUR'S SINCERELY, EBERE OMEJE

Jonnek_stores said...

Contacted them and was told to ship 6 packs of the tea to my country senegal is 6000,to ship 1 pack is still 6000..na cheating na.Nigeria sef.always want too much gain.odiegwu

The advert too much

bae said...

Does this tea really work?

Genny's Blog said...

Ride on Mr flavour !

Lol try to reduce mr ibu stomach then i will believe you products. Flavour always have flat stomach

Okkkkkkk! Nice adverts thou

All these celebrities should be truthful, it's not the tea that made lose weight or gave them flat tummy. If u like believe them and don't go and exercise, flavor had 6 packs even before they started making that tea. Like wise Rita Dominic, Annie Idibia and the rest of them. Abeg all those adverts na marketing. Exercising and dieting is the only sure way to lose weight. Enough with all the slim tea, flat tummy tea and all them slim things.

Person never eat for Buhari govt na flat tummy e wan get. Buhari hunger alone will give natural flat tummy.

I still stand with Lipton yellow Label Tea! But my wife... this could be her story!