What did Donald Trump's doctor say again? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 18 September 2016

What did Donald Trump's doctor say again?

Lol..

25 comments:

WeALTHY ChIC said...

Lmao

HahahaahahahA because the oval office is the only medicine for his madness abi? This man will live long enough to see Clinton in the White House, let's see how unhealthy he becomes lol

obiora said...

November biko come o!

Lolzz.. See trump, see healthy! Someone that cannot even speak out properly due to excess fat blocking all the vital organs in his system

THAT DOCTOR MUST BE A JUNKY

All na campaign

Hahaha make una leave Trump alone for me

being slim doesn't make u healthy , u can still have 6 packs and still be suffering from some chronic illness .

Seriously! I don't believe this.

LOL. Mrs. Obama is a very lucky woman!

Lol. Ppl get time o

Dat doctor need serious deliverance wit a good slap..which trump? Trump is a looser..

Lol! Is d Dr ok?

maybe so, but the DUMBEST!

Lmao... What a comparison! Trumpy Trump obviously looks ill-healthy!!! 😉😉

Ayo said...

Just look at Obama. 😍😍😍😍

Donald trump kuku no well for head so I expect the doctor too not to be well either...mis yarning men..even everybody for America know say trump no well

Having a pac doesn't make you healthy, otherwise they won't use the slogan HIV no dey show for face.

me said...

exactly!!

sholetoga said...

Good to know. Go Trump, God is with you.........See you in the oval off by November

ore76 said...

Seriously... Uhmmn, let's wait and see how truthful he his

Mr. Stretch said...

Victor, your first sentence was right, you should have stopped there. Your second statement is absolutely false!

Buhari Main Sponsor said...

Non sense! That is quack doctor blinded by politics. And it is true that half of Trumps supporters are deplorable racist. I have a few of them as 'friends' on facebook and the type of things they post is sad.

@Mr stretch, both statements are right.