Uche Jombo, Omoni Oboli and Ufuoma McDermott all meet Dennis Haysbert
Nollywood actresses, Uche Jombo, Omoni Oboli and Ufuoma McDermott all met Hollywood actor, Dennis Haysbert at TIFF 2016 in Toronto, Canada. More photos after the cut...
Linda these women by marriage are not Nigerians,pls why are you still disturbing us with them,what contribution do they make to the society that brought them to fame?????. Pls we have young,single,NIGERIAN,actresses we should support,the selfishness of these mostly Igbo foreign married former actresses is unbelievable. Focus,support young upcoming one,s,whether male or female.
These old actresses that are only relevant on social media should go and rest.trying too hard to be remembered by producers,why we know they are only featured and seen in their own movies, the ones they produce.
23 comments:
Good for dem
.......18+ WATCH THIS BEAUTIFUL BLACK WOMAN DOING AMAZING THINGS TO HERSELF!!!!!!
Oga Denis how far?
18+ WATCH THIS BEAUTIFUL BLACK WOMAN DOING AMAZING THINGS TO HERSELF!!!!!!
This guy from "the unit" series.
18+ WATCH THIS BEAUTIFUL BLACK WOMAN DOING AMAZING THINGS TO HERSELF!!!!!!
This my Bf in 24
Achieving their goals. Linda take note!
When celebrities meet the real celebrities dey be like OMG am your No1 fan......can I take a picture with you? Lol......
Linda these women by marriage are not Nigerians,pls why are you still disturbing us with them,what contribution do they make to the society that brought them to fame?????.
Pls we have young,single,NIGERIAN,actresses we should support,the selfishness of these mostly Igbo foreign married former actresses is unbelievable.
Focus,support young upcoming one,s,whether male or female.
Linda these women by marriage are not Nigerians,pls why are you still disturbing us with them,what contribution do they make to the society that brought them to fame?????.
Pls we have young,single,NIGERIAN,actresses we should support,the selfishness of these mostly Igbo foreign married former actresses is unbelievable.
Focus,support young upcoming one,s,whether male or female.
And so! That ufeoma looks like a trans sha!
GOOD TO SEE
These old actresses that are only relevant on social media should go and rest.trying too hard to be remembered by producers,why we know they are only featured and seen in their own movies, the ones they produce.
Good to know
Not a bad idea
great actor: Dennis
Good for them!
Good for them.
Lol...with funny look on their faces as if they are meeting Christ in person.
President David Palmer!!! Where is Jack Bauer please?