"To be loved by someone you admire is a blessing" - Sumbo Adeoye | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 23 September 2016

"To be loved by someone you admire is a blessing" - Sumbo Adeoye

Sumbo Adeoye took to Instagram to make reference to how her husband, Pastor David Adeoye loves her unconditionally. She shared the photo above and captioned it: "To be loved by someone you admire is a blessing everyone should experience."

18 comments:

Love is a beautiful thing

Amazing

Yes oo big blessing

Good una oh!

GOOD TO SEE

They look good together
Signed
LibBadBoy

Yes of cause!
The same way is painful to cheat or divorce some one you admire.
ALL NA WASh WASH LOVE TOMORROW NOW FREEBORN WILL BE THE ONE COUNSELING THEM NOT TO DIVORCE I HISS.

LOVE IS A BEAUTIFUL THING

nice 1

I'm happy for her.

I'm happy for her. Linda take note!

aww someone is in love

True talk. Hit millions in this recession! Get your outstanding soccer prediction tips for Friday & Saturday, 23rd & 24th September 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

Love is beautiful if it is a two way thing.

and some guys will sit there and be casting baby mamas that they cannot marry them.

ok o, na una dey miss good thing na.

see a mature woman taking care of her home.....

God will Bless you ma.

Cyberspace cleaner said...

Uncovered: Chioma Okere, alleged blackmailer and prostitute working for Stella Dimoko (I)

It's a blessing

Someone you admire?