Lindiway this is another Catfish twitter account also known as fake twitter account, just like the account that claimed she sponsored a guy's BSc. Fake accounts with fake stories.
Serious huh?Are you surprise huh? U better not because she is the a daughter of the world! SHE IS PROUD OF HER ATROCITY iniquity AND EVIL huh? AND THIS ONE IS SOME ONES FUTURE BITCH HUH? tomorrow now if the gods begin to pay her in her home SHE WILL BE THE ONE CRYING FOR DOMESTIC VIOLENT HAVE U SEE IT NOW HUH? WHAT a man sow is what he shall reap you can see how terrorist buhari is reaping his own after unsiting Jonathan with his boko harams boys huh? Urs is coming!
Serious huh?Are you surprise huh? U better not because she is the daughter of the world! SHE IS PROUD OF HER ATROCITY iniquity AND EVIL huh? AND THIS ONE IS SOME ONES FUTURE BITCH HUH? tomorrow now if the gods begin to pay her in her home SHE WILL BE THE ONE CRYING FOR DOMESTIC VIOLENT HAVE U SEE IT NOW HUH? WHAT a man sow is what he shall reap you can see how terrorist buhari is reaping his own after unsiting Jonathan with his boko harams boys huh? Urs is coming!
I won't judge her. Everybody will give account of how he or she lived his/her life but one day. By the way if you can crucify one who did abortion, pls don't forget to do likewise to someone who masturbate.
Una see crase wey dey waka una dey answer am. The babe na ekpa. The babe na nama. If person dey find publicity na ds kain mata? D babe just dey find how people go take judge am for social media. Afterall she's trending right now.... Publicity are publicity
In a world where immorality and all sorts of evils become a trend, it's possible to be true. Some people have lost their root, the connection with their maker! #Perverse
#US2016 Get your visa today! We've a good track record, try us and you will be glad you DID! #adekstravels... the visa people http://adekstravelsandtours.blogspot.com.ng/2016/07/pictures-dont-lie-documentary-evidences.html?spref=tw&m=1
You have the gut to sleep with a married man who happens to be a co staff of yours. In the process, you got pregnant and now you want to punish the unborn child? where is your conscience? you took pleasure in sleeping with another woman's hubby? What goes around comes around dear. your type will suffer in your marriage cos another person will do that to you.
for the unborn baby, we all have questions to answer to God. It will come for sure and good luck to you missy. Big babe indeed.
39 comments:
Hoe
She's shameless and a disgrace to womanhood 👎🏼
Lindiway this is another Catfish twitter account also known as fake twitter account, just like the account that claimed she sponsored a guy's BSc.
Fake accounts with fake stories.
Bitch u're a prostitute
Evil generation of ours
Signed
LibBadBoy
She has lost every sense of self respect n self pride. God help us
Serious huh?Are you surprise huh? U better not because she is the a daughter of the world!
SHE IS PROUD OF HER ATROCITY iniquity AND EVIL huh?
AND THIS ONE IS SOME ONES FUTURE BITCH HUH?
tomorrow now if the gods begin to pay her in her home SHE WILL BE THE ONE CRYING FOR DOMESTIC VIOLENT HAVE U SEE IT NOW HUH?
WHAT a man sow is what he shall reap you can see how terrorist buhari is reaping his own after unsiting Jonathan with his boko harams boys huh? Urs is coming!
Serious huh?Are you surprise huh? U better not because she is the daughter of the world!
SHE IS PROUD OF HER ATROCITY iniquity AND EVIL huh?
AND THIS ONE IS SOME ONES FUTURE BITCH HUH?
tomorrow now if the gods begin to pay her in her home SHE WILL BE THE ONE CRYING FOR DOMESTIC VIOLENT HAVE U SEE IT NOW HUH?
WHAT a man sow is what he shall reap you can see how terrorist buhari is reaping his own after unsiting Jonathan with his boko harams boys huh? Urs is coming!
Smh. Hit millions in this recession! Get your expert soccer prediction tips for Sunday & Monday 25th & 26th September 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
Being a hoe is the new cool! 😥😥😥😥
She should be ashamed of herself. I wish someone can stop her. Non sense
Too bad!.
Linda Ikeji my inspirational mentor,lover...Way forward dear!.
Her palaver abeg
This kind babe no epp anybody that I know so no need to ask who she epp
I won't judge her. Everybody will give account of how he or she lived his/her life but one day. By the way if you can crucify one who did abortion, pls don't forget to do likewise to someone who masturbate.
Click, dont skip. Www.LyryBrixLyricsWorld.com
Hmmmmmm
Hmmmmm
I'M NOT SURPRISED SHA.
She must be joking or crazy either of the 2.
Are most Girls stupid,dumb or just clueless?....why posting your sinful lifestyle on social media.May God never bring such my way.
mtchew attention seeking
Shameless bitch!!!
Fake!
She might be serious, ain't nothing new in this world, it's a fucked up world and shit happens.
Hoes everywhere
Una see crase wey dey waka una dey answer am. The babe na ekpa. The babe na nama. If person dey find publicity na ds kain mata? D babe just dey find how people go take judge am for social media. Afterall she's trending right now.... Publicity are publicity
@babe2mama
I pity her and any man who later marries her!
Only God can judge this!
Since when did having an affair with a married man become such sin .. There are worse atrocities pls be Real
Just an attention seeker! Linda take note!
In a world where immorality and all sorts of evils become a trend, it's possible to be true. Some people have lost their root, the connection with their maker! #Perverse
I'm I the only one that likes the way bonario calls linda 'lindiway'
Pure crazy twit.
Pitiful
#US2016 Get your visa today! We've a good track record, try us and you will be glad you DID! #adekstravels... the visa people http://adekstravelsandtours.blogspot.com.ng/2016/07/pictures-dont-lie-documentary-evidences.html?spref=tw&m=1
You have the gut to sleep with a married man who happens to be a co staff of yours. In the process, you got pregnant and now you want to punish the unborn child? where is your conscience? you took pleasure in sleeping with another woman's hubby? What goes around comes around dear. your type will suffer in your marriage cos another person will do that to you.
for the unborn baby, we all have questions to answer to God. It will come for sure and good luck to you missy. Big babe indeed.
What about the married man? He's a saint abi? It's the way you make your bed that you may in it.
Like your mother.
Did the married man, sleep walk into her?
It's a free world with free internet and services,tweet anyhow...Lol...