Read this carefully and answer wisely...lol

Lol...

36 comments:

Buhahaahaahahahahahahahahahaa!

Oh boy, the grammer go change if tru tru u case no work.

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Lol, this guy is not serious biko?!

You won't be held liable because the chicken trespassed onto your property.

Why not enter market and buy your own chicken intend of bearing this nonsense in mind. Avid trouble o.

My only prayer is that your neighbor should see this article and relocate his chicken because in your mind you have killed and cooked the chicken. Its just the physical manifestation that is remaining. What a horrible neighbor you are. Lol

Hehehe! He go know when time comes. Linda take note!

Imagine.... OK what if the owner now decided to eat it before ur doggie??

Lmao... Seems to me you're more interesting in munching this poor chicken than your doggie! #BadCondition

He who owns the land owns everytin on it. Lol

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

*Clears Throat*.....when it comes to matters like this,involving Mr Chicken then the only wise answer i can proffer is to watch Chicken On The Run....Linda,what made this particular Chicken to fly over the fence?.

Lol..hilarious!

Eeeeh, lawyers in d house over to guys. Lol

Ain't a lawyer please. Lol

QL Homes said...

Dressing well is a form of good manners. T.M Lewin, Davina Levi Gardin, Grosvenor, Turkey Shirts, Premium quality Jerseys, Tux, Shoes etc, at affordable prices.
BBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753
Whatsapp: 08034334692.

Next biko

Lmao! Yeye person! If the chicken enter your compound, and your dog catches it, take it from your dog, prepare it deliciously and both of you will eat. If your neighbor accuses you, you can simply feign ignorance in court or outrightly deny. CASE CLOSED.

From your name i guess u're a nigerian, and as such, naija pple no dey dull. I suggest u just stage it as if na d dog kill am and just enjoy ur chicken grilled.

LOL

Daniel John Ogbodo said...

LOL. IS THAT NOT INTERESTING. LAWYERS AND EXPERTS OVER TO YOU.

Haba, this early morning, see me see Jamb question fa...abeg let the doggie chop the chicken if it tresspasses.

Lol. No time abeg

OKORO UPGRADED

He is also salivating, not only his dog

He should ask wole soyinka the question with all this confusing grammar

Lmao... Double your hustle

abujakenneth said...

Bar exam question number 1

Visit www.mayowaalausa.com for your news, gossips, free advertisement, chat rooms and many more.

I'm suprised you are asking this question here and expect people to provide answers, when the bulk of the people who comment in this blog are just noise makers who are not capable of giving reasonable answers or opinions about anything.. They will see a short post and complain its too long to read.. They will see great posts and their best comments are 'seen' 'lol' 'yeye' 'over sabi' 'smh'.. There are few great guys here though..

See what PMB regime is causing, all this English for chicken!

LOL... OVER TO YOU LAWYERS

If jamb they ask dis kinda kweshun everybdy fit siddan for dia papa house..lol!

And why didn't you answer if you are not one of the noise makers? You just wasted time and space with your comment.

Hmm. This dude just created a question for the law of tort students. Seeing my lecturer is an ardent reader of this blog and loves scenario questions die. I Better Go and carry my book.