"I called her my wife, my bae! She told me she needed just N2m to start her fashion line and say bye bye to aliexpress importation! She always frown on Internet marketers that show off cars, wrist watches and new sandals! She motivated me to do more this year! She made me believe what a man can do, a woman can do it much better! Very jovial and down to earth lady! We joke virtually on everything and could get naughty at times but keep balling hard on our various businesses! She added to my bank balances, my experiences and orientation! She didn't waited for the government to get job for her, she hustled hard to create her own and banks substantial figures some bank MD's don't get monthly! I proudly tell other lazy ladies about her success and always make her role model ! She complained about the recent dollar increase and I told her the way out and helped with her FB ads account! Her type is different, not common. She died yesterday while going to the toilet, she fell and died! All the hustling is gone! All the balling don waka! She was the first to wish me happy sallah this last ileya! Wanted to call her yesterday but I was moody and disturbed throughout the day and forgot! God knows maybe the phone call could had stopped you from entering that toilet yesterday! Tumininu don goooooooo! We love you but God loves you more! I pray God gives the family (especially mom that got discharged recently from UCH) the fortitude to bear the loss! This is my last respect Tummie until we meet to part no more! Iku da oro, o mu e lo! Rest In Peace Tumininu, Rest In Peace TUMMIE COLLECTIONS! Seun will surely miss your troubles!"
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 25 September 2016
Photos: Young Nigerian lady reportedly slumped and died on her way to the toilet
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
57 comments:
Rip.
AWWW, WICKED WORLD... RIP TO YOU DEAR, MY ENEMIES WILL SLUMP TO DEATH IJN
Eiya...RIP
Signed
LibBadBoy
Sad! Let's try n go for regular health checks
Rip pretty
Such a young,beautiful soul... #Rip bae
Quick observation Linda. I'm sure the ladies last name is Adeyemi, so for future reference u need to put a comma after adeyemi.
May her soul continue to rest in peace. God knows best
That's sad.
May her soul Rest in Peace
RIP Bose
This kind death don too much, which kind nonsense be this now, the people that are responsible for this death should stop. Mmadu o ga agbapu oso na this country sef. U do well, haters everywhere , u no do well haters everywhere , u fine haters everywhere , u no fine haters everywhere . Aaaaaaaahhhh. Mtchweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Nawa ooh. Hit millions in this recession! Get your expert soccer prediction tips for Sunday & Monday 25th & 26th September 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
OMG... This is really sad! Rest in peace dear one.. My prayers are with her family. #Sad
May her soul RIP. Linda take note!
May her soul rest in peace.
Rest on hardworking lady
Luv mi a Hard Workin Dame.
RIP SweetHeart.
CHAII NAWA O
May her soul RIP.
RIP... dee
interesting comedic ode. not sure if i should feel sad or if one should laugh. sounds like the husband wrote this while smiling.
On her way to toilet kwa? this is sad, may her soul rest in peace.
Rest in peace girl, God bless your soul..
Eyahhhhh!! Rip
But what could have happened? Hbp? Rip
Eyahhh
May her soul RIP.what a beauty.
It will not be well with witches n wizard, generational curses n wicked ppl Amen..rest in peace dear
Misery. May her soul rest in peace
So sad, rip to her
Oh dear!
Is dis lyf?dis lady somehow liked one of my makeover pix on Instagram and asked me to check out her collections ,and I also added her on my bbm so nice nd very encouraging young lady infact den I when she got in touch it was her courage dat encouraged me to expand in my own Biz also seriously!I felt if she can do it den I can too!I later introduced her to my sister ,just dis afternoon my sister told me she liked one of her dresses nd said she saw RIP on her page ! I told her it must b an extensive foolish joke from a friend,but I guess its true just googled it aft trying to call her,send her msgs but couldn't get tru!hmmmm Death ,its well .Tumininu may u rest in d blossom of d Lord be happy.
Eeya so sad, rip dear.
Eyaaaa... RIP to her
Enter your comment... So so sad. May her soul rest in peace.
Chaiii Only God knows what really happened.RIP to her
Awwww Rip tummie
So Sad.....God ve Mercy!!! May her soul rest in peace.
Late news Linda, but the fact ur reporting it confirms it's an illuminati killing .
Hmmmmmm, what a sad news. Base was a good friend and sis when we were at UI. So down to earth. I remembered d day she gave me past questions for chm 318. She was so lovely. Hearing u died came as a big shock to me. I will forever miss u dear sis.
Rest in peace, young lady
I couldn't help but sob seriously Wen I heard yesterday.
She was to get married in October. We already negotiated on her cake price and design. She promised to send me part payment by dis month end. But to my amazement I learnt Tummie is gone.
Few weeks back I saw some Shoes on her Instagram page and I discussed price with her.
She was one of my students in my online Cake class. So lively and full of jokes.
I learnt she wasn't sick but only fell in her house while going to the toilet.
It's so sad. Dat a young lady like her could die, but who are we to question God.
Rest on Adeyemi Abosede Tumininu till we meet to part no more. We love you but God loves you more.
My thoughts and prayers are with with your families
RIP dearie.
RIP dearie
R. I. P dear
R.I.P Tumininu, good nite till dat faithful day we shall meet to part no more
Na so e be.
The day wey them born pikin for this world na dat day that pikin don de get haters.so na only God go help us.
my condolences
I see you sis!