Photos: Two-week-old baby girl found abandoned inside rubbish bin | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 18 September 2016

Photos: Two-week-old baby girl found abandoned inside rubbish bin

A two-week-old baby was found abandoned inside a refuse bin near the Patong Municipality Office on Ratpatanusorn Rd, Thailan, on Saturday, September 17th.
Workers with Kusoldhram Rescue Foundation responded to a call from a local resident at 1am. After notifying Patong Police, the rescue workers arrived at the scene to find a smiling baby girl wrapped in a white towel lying in a bin.

One of the rescue workers said the baby girl weighed around three kilograms, had dark hair and looked healthy. The baby was taken to Patong Hospital where a health examination was to be carried out.
"The baby was discovered by a man collecting empty bottles from bins near Patong Municipality. When he went to check one of the bins he saw a smiling baby inside. We think that the mum must have given birth in one of the island’s hospitals. She may have decided to abandon the child because she had no income to support a baby."

Police are looking for the parents so they can be brought in for questioning.

More photos...

Source / Photo credit: Kusoldhram Rescue Foundation

15 comments:

Horrible..

Kayode Odusanya said...

Not again!

Cure for Quick Ejaculation

While some people are looking for even miscarriage no show, human I dey fear dem!

The bitch dat dumped dis pretty lil baby inside dat trash bin wil never see good

some women are just heartless....

NAWA O!

...... God bless forgive my ignorance, but abeg stop giving baby to those who did not need it... Some women are drinking anything prescribed, jst to hold their own baby, give to those who needs it like this... People who can go to any length...

............ Liber maniac.........

KKai poor kid

Enter your comment..there is this adage that says those wey get yansh no Sabi sitdown na those wey no get yansh sabi sitdown'how can someone abadone a child even if she don't have money to take care of the child that barren are looking for and another got it free of charge with no tears and treats it this way hmmmm GOd you for give me this child and I promise to take care of it for you

God help us o

Na waoo! Poor baby

Only in Thailand , cursed people, before I read it, I knew it was Thailand , anyway since children will not go to where they will be welcomed but keep going to retards. This kind of thing will keep happening

Cute baby may God keep you

OMG, how cruel?

Bad news

IG:Tamara_Splash