Photos: The Rich Kids of Dubai flaunt their wealthy lifestyle via Social Media | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 23 September 2016

Photos: The Rich Kids of Dubai flaunt their wealthy lifestyle via Social Media

It's becoming a norm for rich kids to flaunt their luxury possessions via Instagram and those in Dubai apparently don't want to carry last. With an Instagram account that has now amassed more than 79,400 followers, The Rich Kids of Dubai are showing of their super wealthy lifestyles, in their city known for its luxury hotels and high end shopping destinations. From their Hermes Collection to flashy yachts, diamonds and more, here's a look at their luxury life. More photos after the cut.

38 comments:

Wow...!

All is vanity

Money is good. We will get dir very soon

Chio! Thunder fire porverty.

Good for them
But their siblings in Syria are looking for countries to help them.

Okwa Chinenye...chukwu biko nyenu m nkem.
Signed
LibBadBoy

vanity

Money is good. Hit millions in this recession! Get your outstanding soccer prediction tips for Friday & Saturday, 23rd & 24th September 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

Chubby Mrs Ladoke Needs A Clean Guy For BEDmatics In Lagos

money rules the world. people are suffering without food and a roof over dere heads. please help the poor rather than bluffing

GOOD TO SEE

Good for dem

Dem still dey learn! Linda take note!

Dem never arrive finish... dee

GOOD FOR THEM

Umu oma, Umu oma! Lucky creatures

Waiting for rich kids of Nigeria

Money

International Student said...

Hi I just got my student Visa. If you want to know about my experience, kindly visit www.lifeofanafricanstudentabroad.blogspot.com Or just click on my name

Till you enjoy the kind wealth king Solomon enjoyed while on earth, you don't have the right to say all is vanity

Singapore did better.

e bi like say na only poor muslims dey wear those Ninja cloths o. See the rich kids of Dubai lols

muska wife said...

Linda u nko? U nor flaunt ya house and ya bags

One of their fathers must be bobrisky's bae

ALL IS VANITY; THEY WILL DIE AND LEAVE ALL BEHIND

Davido driver could't hide his poverty he remain a driver 4life

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

good for them.

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

good for them.

We are nothing but dust, so stop flaunting and start feeding the hungry.

I want dt bag

No you won't

jay _ jay said...

Its no one's obligation to help anyone, u work hard. Earn and u do whatever u want with it

THOT LADIES ARENT ALLOWED TO DRIVE IN DUBIA, RATHER IT IS POOR LADIES ARE NOT ALLOWED TO DRIVE IN DUBIA

I need a well paying MAN. I’m a young, plumpy good looking babe and yes I have a business so don’t think I'm lazy
I need extra cash. Remember I said MAN not boys please.
Serious link ups only please
Contact me only if you can afford to pay from 80k upwards per fuck/all night . I can also do girlfriend duties(cook and steady fuck) just keep paying my bills.
contact me with real pictures of a rich and generous good looking men.francabrown13@yahoo.com

seyi show said...

what nonsense, come to lekki, banana island or abuja, u will like wan to mofedaku

Jesus Loves u

Money is not everything and fact money can bring you a lot of unhappiness because it's never enough learn to be humble thank God for what you have and pray for those that have less