Photos: The only Local Government Area in Nigeria without a secondary school, gets one | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 25 September 2016

Photos: The only Local Government Area in Nigeria without a secondary school, gets one

Sokoto state governor, Aminu Tambuwal, today, laid foundation for a new senior secondary school in Gudu, the only LGA without one in Nigeria. This is according to the media aide to the governor, Imam Imam, who shared the photos via social media. More photos after the cut.

20 comments:

I knw it must b hausa. Well tnx to d govt for d innovation

baba said...

I hate the north
Godtakeover

Na wa

Way to go... Give them education instead of banana!

Education is light ,well done! They did well.👏🏾

wow

Great news! Linda take note!

Got a school...they got it early enof huh.
Signed
LibBadBoy

moses chocolate said...

Wow what a grea8 change on point

iOpen Heavens said...

A LOCAL GOVERNMENT CALLED SAKABA LOCAL GOVT IN KEBBI NO GET OHH
STOP WASTING MONEY ON DATA CHECK OUT FREE BROWSING AND / TECH SOLUTIONS ON ==>
Applygist.com CLICK HERE
MOST WIDE

READ TODAYS DEVOTIONALS FREE ONLINE www.247devotionals.com ====> READ HERE

moses chocolate said...

What a grea8 thing to do wow change on point

How to get them to go to this school is the next tedious step.....

Good one

Genny's Blog said...

Congrats to them.

Say's, Genevieve .

Good

We r moving forward

Hausas are cursed abeg

Good to know

Same here boy,we hate you with passion

FELLOW NIGERIANS, THIS SO-CALLED LOCAL GOVERNMENT IS AMONG 774 LOCAL GOVERNMENT IN NIGERIA? NIGERIA IS TRULY A FRAUD AND THIS IS 419 LOCAL GOVERNMENT.