Hundreds of militants from Ohaji/Egbema and Oguta LGAs of
Imo State were granted pardon by Governor Rochas Okorocha after
surrendering their arm on September 15th.
That same day, a Facebook user Japhet Uzoagu posted these photos and wrote: 'On my way to Owerri to surrender my arms to Rochas Okorocha.
And by weapons, he means Catapult. Lol. See more photos after the cut...
38 comments:
Lol..... Funny militant
😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀
The guy is definitely just fooling around.
For One Minute Men
Dis one follow for militant?
Lmao.... Not his fault, after all what actually happened that day was skillfully arranged by Okoocha, fake militants, everything faked just to achieve his selfish interest!!! #Deceiver
Lol, so catapult is also a weapon, good for him.
Why won't e joke about it? wen our government na joke.
Dese ones r comedians
Alhaji rochas shame to u and ur scam.
THIS IS TO SHOW U ALL THAT ALHAJI ROCHAS PLAN ALL THESE. THERE IS NOTING LIKE MILITANT SURRENDER IN IMO STATE OOOOOOO.
ROCHAS WENT INTO villages an pay the hunters there to do that oooo.
They bring back the old arms rochas gave them to use for the ballot snatching ntong more.i
NIGERIANS OPEN UNA BLIND EYES OOOO THIS IS ROCHAS AND APC PLAN OOOO.
Maythunder fire any fool that will believe this.
Alhaji rochas shame to u and ur scam.
THIS IS TO SHOW U ALL THAT ALHAJI ROCHAS PLAN ALL THESE. THERE IS NOTING LIKE MILITANT SURRENDER IN IMO STATE OOOOOOO.
ROCHAS WENT INTO villages an pay the hunters there to do that oooo.
They bring back the old arms rochas gave them to use for the ballot snatching ntong more.i
NIGERIANS OPEN UNA BLIND EYES OOOO THIS IS ROCHAS AND APC PLAN OOOO.
Maythunder fire any fool that will believe this.
very funny
Funny attention seeker
hahahahahahahhahaha APC o. propaganda party. fraudsters betrayers n amala treathcorists lolllllllllllll over to you freeborn
@buyandsellmavro
HMMMMMM
APC na wa oh. Lies! lies!! Lies!!!. Must APC lie with everything? This man looks like Rochas Korocha's kinsman.
Old papa youngi.... Agbaya.....
.......... Liber maniac.......
Now! how that one take concern us?
Lol this picture made my day, laughed uncontrollably.
Na so. All weapon must be surrendered.lol
Hmmmmmmmmmm
Surrender catapult?? LOL. I'm sure he's no militant but a hunter. What a joke!
Lol funny man
Let me tell u people this is a scam from this stupid man called okorocho this man is nobody
Hahahahahahaha,funny
Militant with catapult ? Give me a break
Catapult (katapot) is an invention of our ingenious legendaries...it kills...after all David used it to pull down Goliath...it could do harm to the Nigerian military...on a lighter note though...LOL!!
Hahahahahahahahah I don't even have comment energy..d laff is real...hahahahahahahaah
Hahahaaahah
Comic
#skillsempowerment #createjobs #dosomething #buyagift #buy #besuccessful #jobsearch #JobSeekers #bookshops #bosslife #MPTR #phones #repairs #repair #repairshop #YouthEmpowerment #selfemployment #makingmoney #fix #guru #author #doyourthing #beyourboss #bosslife #it #indieauthor #entrepreneurlifestyle #empowerment #books #buyagift #selfreliance #diy #entrepreneur #entrepreneurship #learn #learning #learnsomethingneweveryday
Joke of the year.
Most definitely
Don't mind.. They're always deceiving gullible people not me. Rocha you're a failure. Your govt has failed us..
WASTED SPERM....
APC is full of lies.... Lol
WHAT WILL ROCHAS NOT TELL US?
CHIEF OF APC LIARS