Photos: Notorious fraudster and 419 kingpin nabbed in Ughelli, Delta State | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 25 September 2016

Photos: Notorious fraudster and 419 kingpin nabbed in Ughelli, Delta State

An alleged notorious fraudster & the second in command of a 419 syndicate that has been terrorizing communities along the Ughelli-Patani highway was apprehended yesterday, September24th, and brutally beaten by Izon youths after he swindled a woman out of N1.3m According to David Oyadongha, who shared the photos on Facebook, he has been handed over to the police in Ughelli.

32 comments:

Serves him right

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

This is definitely nice.

This old man? Abi na d beating make am old. Lol. I'd he's guilty of the crime then good 4him.
Signed
LibBadBoy

Heaven knows I hate jungle justice, handling him to the appropriate authorities is the right thing to do haba!

Story.
Apc soldiers don come again.
WHO DO WE ASK IF ALL THESE ALLEGATIONS ARE TRUE HUH?

Good for him

Hmmmmmmmmmm

Olawunmi mayowa said...

Ur cup don full, good for him.

That's great! He got served, properly!

Serves the grandpa right

Is it not better to waste d idiot straight away

Good for him.

Victor Kachi said...

Good for him

Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all network @ Entclass.com

Everyday for the thief, but oneday for the owner.

Dis old man?! Impossibru!

Nawa o

Good. Hit millions in this recession! Get your expert soccer prediction tips for Sunday & Monday 25th & 26th September 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

Serves him right

VERY GOOD FOR HIM.

May Jah be praised...DODORI AFROICA

Good for him

Ñuriababy said...

Everyday for the thief but 1 day for the owner. Devil don punish you ole

Don't I knew this man? He works as an agbero inside garage in Oharisi Street. Believe me these guys are professional 419ers him lawyer will soon get him out.

this papa mmadu?

Na wa ooo

Stupid old man.

Ebere Omeje said...

Wages of sin is death..but that's by the way

HI LINDA, I HAVE GOT A LOT ABOUT YOU GOING ON IN MY BLOGSITE.

NOT JUST NEWS ABOUT YOU BUT ALSO ADVERTS TO MAKE SURE YOU BRING HOME THE COVETED PERSONALITY OF THE YEAR AWARD.

MY BLOG VISITORS CAN NOW NAVIGATE FROM MY BLOG TO YOURS WITH THE HELP OF BANNER ADVERT I PLACED.

I THOUGHT I SHOULD JUST LET YOU KNOW AM A BIG FAN OF YOU AND I CARE FOR

"MORE OF YOU"!

SEE mamacruzz.com to know more

YOUR'S SINCERELY, EBERE OMEJE.

Old man like dis. Linda take note!

Sorry old man don't steal again

Quite a pity... #Waterloo