Photos: Halima and Zahra Buhari attend friend's wedding in Kaduna State | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 18 September 2016

Photos: Halima and Zahra Buhari attend friend's wedding in Kaduna State

Daughters of the President, Halimat Buhari Sheriff and Zahra Buhrai are pictured recently at a friend's wedding held at Sultan Road, Kaduna State...more photos after the cut...

33 comments:

Beautiful people

Good to see.

Good for them.

Freeborn wept seeing them.
WHAT ARE WE SUPPOSE TO DO WITH TERRORIST BUHARI SCAM CHILDREN HUH?
Why not they sell their dresss,golds and diamond to help their father to come out of this mess huh?
BUTCHERS.

Zarah,my favourite first daughter always on point.

Freeborn wept seeing them.
WHAT ARE WE SUPPOSE TO DO WITH TERRORIST BUHARI SCAM CHILDREN HUH?
Why not they sell their dresss,golds and diamond to help their father to come out of this mess huh?
BUTCHERS.

Zarah's sharpness always stands sentinel

see the popula arties that was caught small pikin head

with stolen funds... God will catch them one day, they shall vomit all...

GOOD TO SEE

Good for them, congrat to the friend

OK! We don see

As far as am concern dis is not news. Wats my business wit d people dat doesn't know about my existence?

Ubee Udosen said...

do u knw u can latest news entertainment
gossip gist without going far? visit
www.ubeesblog.blogspot.com 2get all dis. wanna get chummy with me? whatsapp
me on 08109430576 u can also lyk my
facebook(ubeesblog.blogspot.com).u can
also follow nd on twitter @ ubeesblog or
instagram @ ubee udosen.u hv d
opportunity of expressing urself on www.ubeesblog.blogspot.com

Mtchwwwwwwwwww

LOL. Beautiful people!

They all look so cute as always.

I can't agree more!

HML Hadiza Baba Shehu

pretty halima and zahra

Beautiful couple!

Children of a hopeless coward. I wonder how they feel knowing that their father is the worst of bigots and tribalists. A moron and unrepentant evil.

HML to the couple

Long Live LIB

Hml

Beautiful daughters of Nigeria.

Must you lick ass on social media??

undercoverdeen said...

Women don't have to be naked to be beautiful. I am a man and I love decent beauty.

Good for dem away baseloaded.com

See Hausa Fulani with social media,hahaha real domestic cows

somaya10 said...

I actually like Zahra, she is beautiful inside n out n I don't care if Buhari is her father...

Zahra chose Ahmed indimi because she needs a life of luxury. Buhari will lose next time. He won't be reselected for second term. His family are just like other leaders like abacha etc. Only interested in perpetuating their life of dresses gold fine dining and western lifestyles. We will vote you out. Then your husband will get new girlfriends to thrill him after your president daughter thrill is gone.