Photos from the traditional wedding of Orobosa, daughter of Esama of Benin, Chief Gabriel Igbinedion | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 24 September 2016

Photos from the traditional wedding of Orobosa, daughter of Esama of Benin, Chief Gabriel Igbinedion

All roads led to Benin, Edo State, today, for the traditional marriage ceremony of Umar Mantu and Orobosa, daughter of Esama of Benin, Chief Gabriel Igbinedion and his Jamaican born wife, Lady Cherry Igbinedion. Next stop is the white wedding which is coming up next weekend. See their pre-wedding photos and and photos from her bridal shower held yesterday, after the cut.

66 comments:

Hausa vs Binin ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ beautiful๐Ÿ˜ Love always wins❤️๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿพ

I sight Tania!

Hai imagine,gosh.....
U wan me to congratulate them huh?
My dear better learn from Caroline oo
WHY A MUSLIMS HUH? So upon all the better dudes around u naa this entities of darkness you marry huh? FREEBORN WEPT!

Daboski said...

Beautiful couple, happy marriage life.

Hai imagine o,oh my gosh.....
U wan me to congratulate them huh?
My dear better learn from Caroline oo
WHY A MUSLIMS HUH? So upon all the better dudes around u naa this entities of darkness you marry huh? FREEBORN WEPT!

God bless their union

Nice. Congrats to them.

Beautiful couple! Congrats to dem.

baba said...

Money wedding
Godtakeover

Congratulations to dem

GOOD TO SEE

AUNTY LINDA ๐Ÿ‘ฉ

Handsome dude

Genny's Blog said...

Congrats to them.

Beautiful bride

Cirphrank said...

I just have to admit that every single of that pic look cute, even though I don't really like Orobosa'dad.

Sex before marriage, ideal or not? |Youth Specs

SO LINDA YOU LIKE TO POST ABOUT MALAYSIAN BOYS FLAUNTING ON SOCIAL MEDIA, YOU CANNOT POST THAT THEY ARE KILLING EACH OTHER IN MALAYSIA. PICTURES AND VIDEOS ARE EVERYWHERE BUT HERE ...............

Congratulations to the beautiful couple... but Monica be like the bride๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ love her blouse even though her breast is bursting out she definitely stood out in the crowd... well done monikilicious Egolicious omalicham

Congratulations Umar Mantu

Beautiful couple! Congrats to them and happy married life to them also

Ebere Omeje said...

whoever finds a wife finds a good thing....but that's by the way!

HI LINDA, I HAVE GOT A LOT ABOUT YOU GOING ON IN MY BLOGSITE.

NOT JUST NEWS ABOUT YOU BUT ALSO ADVERTS TO MAKE SURE YOU BRING HOME THE COVETED PERSONALITY OF THE YEAR AWARD.

MY BLOG VISITORS CAN NOW NAVIGATE FROM MY BLOG TO YOURS WITH THE HELP OF BANNER ADVERT I PLACED.

I THOUGHT I SHOULD JUST LET YOU KNOW AM A BIG FAN OF YOU AND I CARE FOR

"MORE OF YOU"!

SEE mamacruzz.com to know more

YOUR'S SINCERELY, EBERE OMEJE.

Congrats to dem

Congrats to them.

They are boTh beautiful..

Hello guys.. Pls like my video I posted on Linda's #vjsearch.. my Instagram page is @babahenro. I am the guy who carried the placard some time ago asking Linda Ikeji for a job.

Beautiful couple! Linda take note!

Love is a beautiful thing. Congratulations to them

Aimalohi Adoga said...

Hmm,The rich marry the rich,congrats to the couple. I wish same to my self.

The money that Buhari recovered have grown wings and are flying around the world and people are dying of hunger. Buhari put the recovered loot in the economy and pay salaries. Account for the whole money that was recovered please.

is al gud

agbani only attending one ashoebi n anoda since 1836

Edo girls can fine eh...

Nice Picture

Mrs telema ronaldo(CR7 wife in making) said...

Beautiful

Seen,congrats to them..#Lindatakenote

Wow... They're beautiful and super rich! Congratulations to them.#love

Lovely...congratulations

KC said...

Congrats to them... HML

(Linda d Kim K's fan)

FRESH said...

Igbinedions,the colonial masters of the Bini people. The entire Bini are slaves to this family but they will keep denying it.

Beautiful.

I love intertribal marriages. They make Nigeria stronger!

The husband is fionnneee.. A sight foresore eyes... Literally, like my eyesewere paining me, and I saw him, and it stopped. Lmao.
OK they look good

Congrat to them...#onMYway...

The man na nobody this one Linda didn't say anything about the husband... No label or nomenclature.. Congratulations madam

There is money flowing.... Pest control services www.aktejanewbridge.com

Bestman said...

What nonsense is this?We Bini guys dey here and our sister is getting married to a northerner and a Muslim ??

Umar Mantu now looks very Ugly plus they both look weird 2geda

Enter your comment...beautiful couple.

she's pretty

You are very stupid for that insensitive comment,infact your father. Who broke bini guys epp?

Free born relax. Umar is a cool dude

Final said...

so when is this blogger's lifestyle studio or show going to come up

That's one unfortunate looking bride.thank Good for money.

Mantu is a Christian northerner even though I don't support such marriages. I wish them well but I tell u they won't last . Watch out

Faith Ogaga said...

E no go better for Poverty in Jesus Name !!!!
Amen ...

She looks like she wants to explode out of the top like a rocket.

Annie Ify Akudo said...

lovely bond...God bless their union deespite dia ethnic differences

Hausa and Bini marraige just like Babangida and mariam. Mariam was from Bendel State then

Na you be slave not me. I only worship one person and that person is God

https://youtu.be/AOhBsIP8iLA

The girl with the black skirt is not Orobosa o you people don't have eyes??? May god bless their union, beautiful couple!

You comment under "anonymous" but na you sabi call people nobody! It is not abt their parents but abt themselves. Both of them are successful in their respective lives. if you were actually "somebody" you would've known who her husband was. clown!