Wife of the President, Mrs Aisha Buhari and Chief Amina Temitope Ajayi 'Mama Diaspora' at
the Westin Hotel New York, yesterday, for the Future Assured a pet project of
the First Lady in collaboration with the Permanent Mission of Nigeria to
the United Nation and the UN Population Fund(UNFP)
37 comments:
Umu asa.. Lmao. Hit millions in this recession! Get your expert soccer prediction tips for Sunday & Monday 25th & 26th September 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
Aisha buhari mama photoshoper.
AISHA BE READY TO ANSWER UR CORRUPTION CASE in U S ONES THAT UR SCAM HUSBAND STEP DOWN SOON,AMERICA JUST LEAVE U BECAUSE OF THE NAME FIRST LADY.
a bitch that travel with 50 bitches and 20 police men i wonder what is different from her and first lady SHAMELESS NIGERIANS SHOULD OPEN THEIR BLIND EYES.
AISHA BE READY TO ANSWER UR CORRUPTION CASE in U S ONES THAT UR SCAM HUSBAND STEP DOWN SOON,AMERICA JUST LEAVE U BECAUSE OF THE NAME FIRST LADY.
a bitch that travel with 50 bitches and 20 police men i wonder what is different from her and first lady SHAMELESS NIGERIANS SHOULD OPEN THEIR BLIND EYES.
Have you been scammed many times and you are tired of fixed games?
We at fixed games world makes most persons winner, no more lose, winning all the way.
Join us today Call or Whatsapp me oN 07052977125
Hnnnn seen!!!!
Good for dem
Their money no enter my pocket...shuuch
Signed
LibBadBoy
GOOD TO SEE
Good for them.
This Position hot oooooohh, SA to the President on the office of the wife of the president. Please what is the difference between Aisha Buhari role and that of Patience Goodluck? PMB your wife's role is no longer in the kitchen as you promised us during campaign.
Pretty woman. God make it easy 4 us. The economy is so hard, everything is expensive. I wonder how pleased wtout jobs r coping.
Mama diaspora? Interesting name. And is that the make up on her face that she flew her make up artist to America for?
Seen.
Our beautiful first lady
NEXT PLS!!!
Good for them!
Nice!
sa to the president on the office of the wife of the president.... see how they waste our money
Hehehe if your.knuckles are not black you are.missing a lot .long live Aisha Buhari.thatabjyorubchick
Next
I thought the president said there would not be first lady office. Hmmm lies of Apc.
Gd 4 dem
I shame for Nigeria.
Dats nice! Linda take note!
Beautiful lady.
Abeg which one be SSA to the president on the office of the wife to the president again... dee
That's nice
Chai...if freeborn c see ds pics nw.he go die in shame.wit hos useless brodas stern n mad man fayose.well done my mama.God gp bless u wellu-wellu.amin
am I seeing anything like office of the wife of of the president?????? what a shame
Aisha don turn to fanta face coca cola body. O ma se o, upon all d makeup artist wey she carry go America. Which one is sa to the mumu president on the office of the greedy wife of the president again? Where are those her ugly daughters wey she carry go chop our money? D one weye resemble bubuhari come resemble frankenstein wit stone face. Aisha no get neck abi wetin? How her head come gum to her chest? Disgusted. Buhari should resign already
Upon all the grandiose sa to the something of the something these bush Buhari's cannot say whether na UNFPA or undp? UN will soon sack that thieving rapist Osotimehin for diverting aid funds to beauty therapist Aisha .
Shameless buhari!I thought he said his wife will be in the kitchen?now the wicked woman and daughters are globe trotting more than patience ever did.rubbish
LOL THIS MAMA DIASOPRA DEY CHANGE POSITION LIKE ABA WEATHER, SHE WAS ALL FOR GEJ EVEN DID FUND RAISERS, IMMEDIATELY GEJ LOST, SHE STARTED LEACHING ON OSIBANJO NOW I SEE SHE MOVING UP LOL...SHE IS ALL ABOUT HER POCKET O
hmmmmm