Photo of the Day... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 23 September 2016

Photo of the Day...

Pictured is 56-year-old Senator, Danjuma Laah, who represents Southern Kaduna Senatorial Zone. Twitter User ‏@MusadiqZ shared the photo and wrote: "After months of recess, Senator Danjuma Laah was caught sleeping on camera. We are better off without the national assembly." Lol

72 comments:

lMOA...WE'RE REALL BETTER OFF WITH THESE SUCKERS!!! #Sic

Hahahhah shameles senator

Lazy senators.

WELL SAID, THESE JOBLESS OLD FOOLS ARE BETTER THROWN BACK HOME THAN CALL THEMSELVES SENATORS, THEY ONLY THEY FOR THEMSELVES WITHOUT ANY COMMENSURATE BENEFITS TO THE COUNTRY INSPITE OF THE HUGE SUMS SPENT ON THEM

WHEN HE WAKES UP, HE'LL START TALKING RUBBISH.

AUNTY LINDA πŸ‘©

This man must be a witch he's always sleeping hissss

patricia inawo said...

I agree with them, wasting our resource on this ones

Brenda's Couch said...

Na so... He probably ''over worked himself'' last night.

*************************Egedege.... Ngwanu...... Okwa ka unu na afu ****onwere nke gbasaa yaa?????

And d idiot behind him represents me. Bunch of fools

POPULAR LIB READER!

I beg that can happen to anybody.you can't cheat nature.

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ he might be meditating jorrπŸ˜‚

Are u surprise huh?
See the chief of criminals call Theodore orji sleeping.ew FREEBORN WEPT.
why won't they sleep when terrorist buhari has turn Nigeria into a zombie camp.
THEY SHOULD GO TO NORTH KOREA AN DO IT NAA.
Can't this nation rubbish be ban huh? Please where are those useless fools hating freeborn answer this?what good has this national assemble done to nigerians huh?
freeborn wept! A fool will call these ones leaders.

OJ said...

Even the thief behind

This is the original example of 'good for nothing' national assembly member

Alaga_Kadesh said...

Sleeping & dreaming of his sitting allowee. Nigeria is doomed with dis kinda senators representating us. Its a shame & I wonder what d Parliament or legislature of our counterparts will think of us. Does it mean d topic or issue being deliberated is of no benefit to his zone? How can dis mofo be of help to d economic recession Nigeria is currently facing.

I weep loud...

Hahaha smh

The man is living his age, what did you expect? When elders refuses to be elders...... Greedy mofos

........... Liber maniac............

hmmm sleeping on duty.

I don't know why they don't punish them for dis gracing d country on TV... dee

Look at the fool,Old packs of failure,irritating maggot who force themselves on us,demonic crops of animals called leaders,senselessness pigs of our time,educated illiterates who dine with the devil and forget there's God.If i have the opportunity of coming in contact with bomb,walahi i will bomb those demonic creatures in one day.Alllllll of them

How did the owner of that house allow you to take a photo in front of his house? Are you the gate man?

SPOTLIGHT said...

And you called this picture of the day? As if it's something important! If I were you, I would title it "Shame of the day" It's disheartening!

So you are one of the zombie-dummies who put us in this mess - took us 30 years back in time? We need to catch you and teach you a lesson.

He will still collect sitting allowance or take Nigeria to court.54years my foot.

David Akindoyin said...

Nigeria is in big time trouble! Hahahaha God save us!

And he will paid millions for coming to sleep. Lawmakers indeed

The National Assembly is a waste of our resources. It should be scrapped. Sit for 2 days and go on holiday for 2 months.

True talk just like i always say it. These pple are cancer

chai if i flog u eh.

onye nku was here,linda note

the lady said...

not his fult. answering call of nature

I don't think he was the only one guilty of the the crime, lolzzzzzzz look closely and thou shalt notice that senator Theodore Orji of Abia State was also guilty as charged. Mtsheeeeeeew

I don't see why this should be a big deal!!Sleep knocks in at anytime!nature can't be cheated..his not the first senator to sleep on camera

DEAD MAN WALKING

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

imagine! all these old men that suppose to go home and rest nawa o.

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

imagine! all these old men that suppose to go home and rest nawa o.

U can't cheat nature!his not the first senator to sleep on camera so what's the big deal Nd he works harder than half of the senators on seat....

obiora said...

Try this in North Korea and you'll henceforth be addressed as LATE mr.

Nigeria would've been a better place without all these abokis!

Chat see your father sleeping on duty oooooo. Chaiii

chi#1 said...

Jst imagine dis man in North Korea.... en story 4 don change

Ricky said...

Just look at him

Imagine! Linda take note!

This can happen to anybody,it has happened to me severally in church. Some discussions can bore you to bed. Linda I wonder what you hope to achieve by posting this.

Onyibekee said...

Exactly. Bunch of old men

Onyibekee said...

Exactly. Bunch of old men

In fact they are not needed. A bunch of incompetent, lazy, obese, clueless fools. A waste of money. My two cents.

Dude is just acting his age abeg so no biggy.....

Daniel John Ogbodo said...

Madam Linda don't you know he is meditating. It helps the brain.

Daniel John Ogbodo said...

Madam Linda don't you know he is meditating. It helps the brain.

K

OKORO UPGRADED

when nature calls you can denial it. when old hands re in office this is the result...God Bless Nigeria.

Monthend he will get paid for doing noting....

LOL
Old men
you can't cheat nature
resign please

Ishmaelistic said...

this is funny!

hehehehe

Sane Mind said...

All they do is blame Buhari,as if buhari is the cause of him sleeping,when he wakes up now he will support the sale of NLNG.

Shame on him.. Gwag girls no gree am sleep for night na

We r far better off dis lazy pple,it's not thr fault,only God kws if dts his 2nd/3rd tenure,why won't he be sleeping,if it's money matter he won't sleep.infact he needs to be sacked.its show clearly dt he his thr 4 himself.

Recess with dog meat and brukutu...... Wat do u xpect from a chungai drunkard... Baba beta go and handover to a younger man. Shame on u

He would be dead by now if this had happened in north korea

He is lucky he was not in North Korea. He would have been executed by firing squad.

NA THEIR WAY

Kojevspin D Realist said...

What do u expect when they spend all night wt different shades of runs babes. Abuja is filled wt prostitutes who disguise as runs babes and our legislators are their number one customers

And someone from his constituency will be witch hunting Ben Bruce on Twitter.

And who is dat fraud seated behind him,birds of d same feather

Onobeze said...

we are finished.

Napping is aloud in the upper and lower chembers. Even the camera men are victims

Nd when did sleeping become a big deal? His not the 1st senator to sleep on camera..he has done better things than half of the senators seated there. Nd u can't cheat nature...allow him biko..all of u talking r u better than him?*hisss

...and the thief behind him is representing me, next now, he will doze off

Body no be firewood.

Sleep Mr Senator, nothing concern u concern recession wey naija dey...anu ofia!!