Pastor Taiwo Odukoya's daughter, Tolu Ijogun ordained a pastor | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 18 September 2016

Pastor Taiwo Odukoya's daughter, Tolu Ijogun ordained a pastor

Tolu Ijogun, daughter of Senior pastor of The Fountain of Life Church, Ilupeju and late evangelist Bimbo Odukoya, was ordained a pastor today. The mother of two announced the news on her social media pages and wrote:
"Today I got Ordained a Pastor at Church... As Surprised as I was I knew I could run for too far any longer... Thank you God for the Call ... Praise God with me as I start this life long assignment ..
Isaiah 61:1 " The Spirit of the Lord God is upon me, Because the Lord has anointed and commissioned me. To bring good news to the humble and afflicted; He has sent me to bind up [the wounds of] the brokenhearted, To proclaim release [from confinement and condemnation] to the [physical and spiritual] captives And freedom to prisoners," Amen"

42 comments:

Congrats to her

God bless you and make u more fruitful.... Amen... Congratulations

.............. Liber maniac........

CONGRATS TO HER

Church business ti take over🙌🏾 their follower are faithful when it comes to enriching them,respect to Catholics👏🏾

Pentecostal churches are family businesses.

with all this heavy make up?? madam pastor...

Hallelujah congrats to her

Congratulations to her, she takes after her mummy, xo #Grace

Congrats to her..

CongRats dear

May God grant her d wisdom to teach aright

Congrats to her

Well....congrats!

Congratulations to her, May the anointing flows, your shall surpass your parents

Www.bolatitoblog.com

Joor oh!!! Family business!!!

Congrats dear , will never forget that beautiful song you rendered in honour of pastor Bim @ her funeral service At TBS.

boardmateventures said...

Pls read throughout the Bible, u will know that when God chooses man tovbe His priest, the Covenant is not just for the man God called but for his generation, I.e his children, children's children. When God enter ur lineage or life he doesn't leave unless u grieve his Spirit.

Thank you. I am Catholic. These other ones are businesses.

Your mum will be so proud of you. Congrats!!!

Human that u r a pastors wife or daughter does not mean u must tow that line. So Na automatic spirit filling??? Ok o

But the girl has bleached well o! Haba!

nice.

Really ? Congrats ma'am

What qualifies her to be a pastor. Smh. It's pure family business.

Tata said...

You were surprised you were being ordained??? That's funny coz you would have trained , prayed and prepared. Congratulations.

Congrats to her.... #Lindatakenote

Anyway, to me according to the holy bible a woman is not supposed to pastor a church so i don't know where their inspiration is coming from.#justmyfollowingthebible#

Church a spiritual business!!
Tolu your make-up is too heavy,ok!!
Congratulations,may the Lord order your steps lest you dash your foot against a stone.
#linda#welldone#
Hbd linda,llnp.

congrats

Congrats to her

Congratulations

Congrats to her. Please keep the light shining

Agada said...

the make up z too much na and your followwers will emulate you haba

Pastor business is serious business!

http://TheJobTasks.com/index.php?ref=150954

FOR YOUR PARTY CAKES, SMALL CHOPS, COCKTAIL DRINKS, KINDLY ADD US ON 2BE081F6 TO PLACE YOUR ORDER, IG:@ CAKENCHOPS, THANKS.

the way some people talk is just shocking. saying nonsense like its a family business and condemning the lady and the church. if u dont like the fact that she was ordained, dont bring curses on yourselves and say nonsense pls. may God order her steps IJN.

kings11ng said...

No business like church family business

CONGRATS DEAR. MAY GOD LEAD U

Business gets better with real time communication especially when the system is up-gradable.
you can Communicate with ur Staff / Customers / Partners / Bankers, confidently Using Your Corporate Email Address Bearing Your Company’s Name.
This link http://goo.gl/Gqb082 will help you achieve that at a cheap rate.
Our apps are fully up-gradable!!!

No be only Generation @boardmateventures

It'll be very difficult for a blind person like u to see or understand... dee