Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala shares photo of her son, Uzodinma with former US President, Bill Clinton | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 23 September 2016

Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala shares photo of her son, Uzodinma with former US President, Bill Clinton

The proud mum shared the photo via social media and wrote "My son, Uzodinma Iweala, moderates session on final day of Clinton Global Initiative; Wednesday, Sept 22, 2016. Caption: With President Clinton and Bismack Biyombo of the Orlando Magic". Uzodinma is the one with a glasses on.

31 comments:

Lovely people

NICE

Nice one! Linda take note!

Lovely pipol

GOOD TO SEE

He seems to be doing well. Good for him.

WoW! The Iwealas going places

Christian Uzodinma (aremo4pf) said...

Yeah, Uzodinma rock's.!!!

Ladies don't miss this! See 15 Tips To Make Your B.reasts Grow Faster…No. 10 Will Shock You

Wow...great people!

Cool. Hit millions in this recession! Get your outstanding soccer prediction tips for Friday & Saturday, 23rd & 24th September 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

************************and what again???????

seen.

Where's oshiomole children... killing his destiny in that young girl's pussy

Mr 47 said...

Congratulation Son!

GOOD PEOPLE

She should also prepare her other family members to take picture with her former and inept boss, Jo-na-tan, and let us hear what the whole world would say!, nonsense.

Jayjay said...

I love intelligent rich kids.... I wonder how they do it

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

good for her.

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

good for her.

That's great!

FIONA FIONA said...

Naso the man white,?

esohe said...

yeap i love UZO, the dude who wrote BEAST OF NO NATION.... i stand to be corrected. Lovely family with intelligent people. Speaking of which, how come a Ghanaian child took the lead role, if the book was written by a Nigerian. i ain't hating i am just asking....

nice

Afis Oseni - A1 Concept said...

She used all our money they develop her own family...God is watching

See What A Lady Did To Her Husband Due To Cheating & Jealousy
See here: http://efixi.blogspot.com.ng/2016/09/see-what-lady-did-to-her-husband-due-to.html

A Nigerian Super Genius Broke 30yrs Record In Japan- See How
see more here: http://efixi.blogspot.com.ng/2016/09/a-nigerian-super-genius-broke-30yrs.html

See What A Femle Preacher Have To Face For Dressing Too Sexy, Showing Cleavage
See here: http://efixi.blogspot.com.ng/2016/09/see-what-femle-preacher-have-to-face.html

Mark Zuckerberg Reveal How He Wants To Use $3Billion To Cure All Disease- Read Details
see here: http://efixi.blogspot.com.ng/2016/09/mark-zuckerberg-reveal-how-he-wants-to.html

SORRYOOO MAAA AM YOUR FAN BUT IT DOESNT LOOK REAL

SORRY MAAAA AM YOUR FAN BUT IT DOESNT LOOK REAL

These are the fresh bloods we need in Nigerian politics. I wonder what the Nigerian youths participating in the Uk govt and the U.S govt are doing while their country is in Shambles....

Proud mum

Wetin concern Gej n ds picture? If u can't say something, keep shut...

Incredible India

SMH! After selling out Nigeria to your American cronies, surely there will be several rewards. Of course not forgetting all the Companies he has his name listed as Director on as part of your corruption in Nigeria too.