Kylie Jenner stuns in sexy brown leather dress to boyfriend Tyga’s fashion launch party (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 23 September 2016

Kylie Jenner stuns in sexy brown leather dress to boyfriend Tyga’s fashion launch party (photos)

19 Year old Reality rV star Kylie Jenner looked sensational in a brown leather dress as she stepped out with sister Kendall Jenner & boyfriend Tyga to celebrate his new fashion line in West Hollywood on Thursday. More photos after the cut.

26 comments:

Wow...i love the dress! #Bae

Beautiful girls. Linda take note!

Hian this children won't kill me o. So much for fashion.
Signed
LibBadBoy

GOOD TO SEE

This one will outdo her sister

....... My love for Kendall though..

........... Liber maniac............

Be like ojuju calabar... dee

GOOD FOR HER...

See as she wrap herself like those kind MOI-MOI wey i dey buy #100 for road side.

esohe said...

omg!!!!! Her bag and shoe. kendall the cute one. i love love these girls sha....

LOVELY

stun fire.

Must you take Daily Mail's headlines too? Can't you make your own up? It's bad enough you've already taken the story and photo without credit. At least do some work. Not just copy and paste.

Hope this Kendal is not on drugs. There's just something about the way she dresses!

Good looking out to her

ronaldo said...

Good day aunty linda Sorry if I am bothering you my name is ajah emmanuel am from enugu state I need your help in my life am a blogger and here is my website www.suresoccer.net please i need ur help in my life i have been blogging for 6 months now ,i do have challenge for now i don't have adsense displaying on my site because i dont have money to get one for my site and google have not approve my website scine i have been apply please hear my cry and help me i dont have money i what you to help me and promote my website www.suresoccer.net am blogging with passion i dont receive revenue please any way you can help me and affect my life i will be for ever Greatful

Chat Conversation End

Good for hee

Sexy AF!

Mhiz Azeez said...

Fashion line? It a sin for tyga name and fashion to be mention in the same sentence. And this Kylie case Ehn #lipsealed

3 Yrs tym I wonda what dis bitch will look lik

she gat it

Kylie. The tired,worn out,slit. Hahaha

It's to her friend's bday