The mother of 2 and business woman was seen hitting the streets of Miami with her rapper husband, Kanye West on Saturday night. More photos after the cut...
The is public sexual harassment madness and this bitch had to stop this foolishness now. Its getting too much and even Kanye looks comfortable with all this nudity craziness of this whore
Hmm... Kim body is very old . The face is the only lovable thing about her. Her body looks like that of a 55 year old woman . Her boobs look funny. Please what happened to Kim?
Foolish woman with her foolish bodyguard husband constantly seeking cheap popularity by being nude. Sad people who do very positive things don't get seen as much as these idle people do.
Her boobs and body are getting flabby from too much surgery..its only a matter of time.her stupid husband and Linda who is suffering from low esteem..must u post this slut every minute???mchwwwwww!
42 comments:
SOMETIMES I THINK LINDA IS PAID TO PROMOTE THE KARDASHIAN BRAND IN NIGERIA... BECAUSE THERE IS NO DAY WITHOUT KIM "THIS" AND KIM "THAT"... LOL....
Them Don swear for this one..Business woman indeed, all na selling point
Kim sef!
The is public sexual harassment madness and this bitch had to stop this foolishness now. Its getting too much and even Kanye looks comfortable with all this nudity craziness of this whore
Isn't she mad already...? #Vain
Linda you no dey tire for this Kardashian family? Abeg gv us news a leave ds Kim and her nakedness
Okay, you just lost a fan with another Kim K outfit post. okay?
don't you have better news to post???? kim k news back to back
Hmm... Kim body is very old . The face is the only lovable thing about her. Her body looks like that of a 55 year old woman .
Her boobs look funny.
Please what happened to Kim?
Hmm... Kim body is very old . The face is the only lovable thing about her. Her body looks like that of a 55 year old woman .
Her boobs look funny.
Please what happened to Kim?
Good for her. Linda take note!
Linda u ended with Kim yester night n u started with her again dis morning..ME: who she EPP?
She is over doing it dix tym around
Beautiful
Foolish woman with her foolish bodyguard husband constantly seeking cheap popularity by being nude. Sad people who do very positive things don't get seen as much as these idle people do.
Its official, I hate ds woman even a teenage kylie wont put ds on. Wot madness rubbish
Aw! BLOOD OF JESUS!!
THE BOTH OF THEM SEF, CAN DRESS LIKE CRAZY PEOPLE!
SEXY.. LOVE U KIMYE.. HATERS Go HUG TRANSFORMER..
Prostitute!
Foolish husband!
What is this? Desperate fool!
Always naked
Tired of seeing her naked body
Love how kanye always got her back
Hmmmmm! Feeling insecure & in blatant competition with your siblings Kim? Next , you'll be running around naked. Too sad.
She for no just wear cloth @ll useless thing...
Lovely and fearless.
Linda pls we are tired ... are u also deaf like buhari .. pls listen to d cries of ur followers and stop shoving kim and her fake body down our throat
Linda please stop calling this bitch a business woman. What business is she into?.. Taking selfies?
Omo! This girl has got it! Flaunt it babes! She is indeed beautiful.
mtchew
Trying to hard Kim
Long Live LIB
She has done it all except to walk around naked, and she will certainly do it to complete her mission.
I swear...every 5 post a kardashain post must be included.
this post they give her money...#onMYway...
Good for her.
I concur..... It's Crazy
I don't understand her boobs
Kim doesn't care anymore
Shameless bitch
Her boobs and body are getting flabby from too much surgery..its only a matter of time.her stupid husband and Linda who is suffering from low esteem..must u post this slut every minute???mchwwwwww!
Y is she always naked and the husband always fully dressed infact over dressed sumtyms and allows his wife to be a public nuisance