Show off/Acted script.... How did he fly upstairs witout seeing everybody? How come he entered d room n was more concerned about giving us a tour? In real life situation u shud have hugged your sis dat u claim you have not seen in 11months. Happy bday anyway.
@Bashirdanlami C'mon now! Dey were hiding somewhere downstairs to create dat 'surprise effect' all for him to come upstairs and ask twice casually "where is everybody" and gets told twice without hesitation....where d surprise was waiting #BadActingMuchJim? All d same do ve a blast jim
Like seriously,y'all can't see the acting and all??? He claims he hasn't seen his sis for close to a year now and your expression when u saw her was that of a regular. So e want make we believe say na em sis house be that when na acually hotel. 'This is my room' like you didn't know and you matched up to the room. Crazy Jim iyke. HAD SHA!
All of u posting negative comments against this mature cute looking dude,God must punish your hateful generation, block bursting bastards,if u call him old cargo u ar a dead cell, u shouldnt have been born at all, dude is 40 still dresses young and stuning. And ur here talking trash about him dressing childish, u ar so not informed buddy my dad is 70 yet i personally style him up in short, fitted t shirt a sexy sunglasses, with sneakers making him look so dapper and even younger, trust me my dad could still screw ur sisters pussy. Learn how to appreciate good tins if not u wont liv upto that age. Goats, jimmy big bro i love u dearly lik mad u dont wana know trust me, i am 33year old and am so gona rock d hell out of this world even at 50. Liv up bro. Mor power. Happy 40th b day. And pls that outfit just got me crying now bro pls i love it i love it bro. U are tooooo gbasky jimmyyyyyyyy 40 yet looks 25 over sexiness
38 comments:
He looks cool👌🏽
40th birth day huh? YIMU.
Dude that beard no fit you oo it make you look 55.
FREEBORN WILL SOON CELEBRATE HIS 15th birth day.
Leggo!!!
Hbd to him.
Nice one.All September babies mostly turn out to be great men and women.Linda na lie?
Hapi bday
He looks good.been long I saw him on the screens. Wondering what he does of recent.
Happy birthday to him
Hbd to him
Signed
LibBadBoy
Looking fresh! Can see his delivering had washed off huh.....
Hbd to him
HAPPY BIRTHDAY BOSS
HBD
Long Live LIB
Happy birthday Gladys son
Happy born date. But why Las Vegas huh? Come home dude.
Click. Don't skip
Www.LyryBrixLyricsWorld.com
To these a hotel room,as for the where is everybody talk,lets ask him did fly upstairs without passing the downstairs.
papa is old and still acting childish
Show off/Acted script.... How did he fly upstairs witout seeing everybody? How come he entered d room n was more concerned about giving us a tour? In real life situation u shud have hugged your sis dat u claim you have not seen in 11months. Happy bday anyway.
@Bashirdanlami C'mon now! Dey were hiding somewhere downstairs to create dat 'surprise effect' all for him to come upstairs and ask twice casually "where is everybody" and gets told twice without hesitation....where d surprise was waiting #BadActingMuchJim?
All d same do ve a blast jim
Oai
Kai Jim iyke....at least drop ur bag b4 looking around ur room nah....
Happy birthday to him
I agree...so fake!
How did he get up stairs without passing through the ground floor???
Dis one don old ooo
See as u Pack teeth full mouth .
Happy birthday
Jim 8s j9t 40 years. He is older than 40. I know this very well. He was born 1974 not 1976. So I dont where this one is coming from.
Like seriously,y'all can't see the acting and all??? He claims he hasn't seen his sis for close to a year now and your expression when u saw her was that of a regular. So e want make we believe say na em sis house be that when na acually hotel. 'This is my room' like you didn't know and you matched up to the room. Crazy Jim iyke. HAD SHA!
Am I the only one that thinks and knows the video wasn't a surprise. Jim can act sha!
HBD to him. Linda take note!
Cute dude, happy birthday in advance Beau! #GraceSpeaks
Haba Jim Iyke, sinnnnnnnce-u are still 40yrs? Na wao, happy birthday sha!
Happy birthday to him!
Na one those act oo
Looking cute bro.
old cargo... a fool at 40 oshi... go n marry jor chief bachelor grade2
Is this guy already 40? Wow,time flies...
what happens in VEGAS stays in VEGAS.. enjoy
All of u posting negative comments against this mature cute looking dude,God must punish your hateful generation, block bursting bastards,if u call him old cargo u ar a dead cell, u shouldnt have been born at all, dude is 40 still dresses young and stuning. And ur here talking trash about him dressing childish, u ar so not informed buddy my dad is 70 yet i personally style him up in short, fitted t shirt a sexy sunglasses, with sneakers making him look so dapper and even younger, trust me my dad could still screw ur sisters pussy. Learn how to appreciate good tins if not u wont liv upto that age. Goats, jimmy big bro i love u dearly lik mad u dont wana know trust me, i am 33year old and am so gona rock d hell out of this world even at 50. Liv up bro. Mor power. Happy 40th b day. And pls that outfit just got me crying now bro pls i love it i love it bro. U are tooooo gbasky jimmyyyyyyyy 40 yet looks 25 over sexiness