Is Senegalese model Khoudia Diop the darkest woman in Africa? (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 23 September 2016

Is Senegalese model Khoudia Diop the darkest woman in Africa? (photos)

Senegalese born model Khoudia Diop has been nicknamed "Darky, daughter of the night, mother of the stars" because of her gorgeous dark complexion.
Diop, who goes by the name @melaniin.goddess on Instagram has the most beautiful black skin and her photos are breaking the internet. She is slowly becoming a beauty icon in the fashion industry.  More photos after the cut...

Diop pictured with her boyfriend.

168 comments:

Eeewww dis one na darkness

JESUS, AFRICA ABI WORLD!

Over dark dey worry am

Ijanyimitch said...

Not normal

She's dark o! Linda take note!

reflex chuks said...

No be small thing

Alakada Online said...

she look like the devil himself....
#Silicon_Official

This one na darkness.
PLEASE SOME ONE SHOULD TELL HER NOT TO MARRY ANY MAN FROM HER COUNTRY OOOO OR SHE WILL GIVE Birth TO CHILDREN OF DARKNESS OO
freeborn wept!

its obvious that in most of the pics, she applied something on her body to enhance the brightness of her dakness, shis not so dark besides toke and rukky used to be like that. shis beautiful by the way.

She is GORGEOUS!!!!!! WOW. She will always stand out. Melanin Queen <3

I wonder how dark her nyash go be

Obviously she is...

Wow...and she is still beautiful despite her dark colour! Meanwhile,God looked at her and said,"let there be light!" #BlackandProud

Omg! For real? Is this how she was born or she got burnt at one point in her life? She's the darkest, asin the blackest person in the whole wide world.. She deserves an award abeg

Ken-kenneth said...

Y una too dey bad mouth everything, na her hustle b that, i believe they try to polish her and make her darker cos the pictures vary.. But she dark though.. Stone how far?

Black is beautiful

@ Alakada , y liken your fellow African beauty with the devil...haba we African should appreciate ourselve now....

I won't lie, I'm a bit scared. Imagine waking up in the middle of the night and this woman is staring lovingly at you...

she's beautiful

How do u know the devil is dark. Ode.

Mimilicious said...

*BLACK BEAUTY* ... #GOD's masterpiece!

*******************obviously...... Lupita dey learn for whr she dey...... Omo cee black oooo..... And shex xo pretty ******

This beyond beauty, she is like a rare gem/jewel.
It is very disappointing to see your negative comments here, from you that are supposed to be her fellow black people.
This is black beauty at one of it's finest. Worth millions because no man made chemicals give you such an illuminating color.

Lozzz you funny walahi

mba oo. belike she dey use darkening cream. I no believe joor.

cleo said...

Omg pure darknesssssss......omg!!!!!!

Ayo said...

Ewo tun leleyi o. God is great.

SURE DARK AND LOVELY

Hahahahhaa

Alakada Online and livingstone chibuike you both live very bitter lives. I feel for you.

Linda, she is gorgeous and her skin is amazing!!!!

Please have you seen d devil? Cos am sure u are a descendant... mkpi! Ewu bekee.otu-ocha. Am sure na ur type go dey die for "autograph".

Black 'n' pretty

But is beautiful though.

MEENAH

Which one is ewwww. Silly western brainwashed....

You're a bastardo

She's pretty tho..

shes beautiful, i mean even with this very dark complexion shes this beautiful .

I'd have thought she got herself painted

I have been trying to find her details, I really do lik her, she is so pretty n dark of cos and Shez been all over social media. Good job linda.

Black Beauty

taa i black pass her na,check me out.

onye nku was here,linda note

YINXS said...

U go fear fear.she is pretty though.just the complexion.

Why would you write that, shows your lack of exposure. She's very pretty and I pray she never bleaches

She's beautiful and very unique

Looks like they rubbed charcoal on her in some pictures i don't believe is her natural color

AfroShill.blogspot.com said...

She's a masterpiece

joy Egbunu said...

Beautiful!

JESUS 😳😳😳😳
God of all

She looks like midnight. But she really is beautiful tho. Especially when she packs her hair up.
Black is beautiful

Beautiful!

Yetty K said...

she s pretty but mehnnn she s too black.mayb she shud just tone a bit.not bleach oo.so she l look like a ghanian

She is so beautiful!!

Chineke!!! She needs bobrisky's cream.

@ livingstone chibuike With your face like unshaved bleached vagina you are writing eeewww. She is beautiful

baba said...

She dark o
Godtakeover

She black no be small

she is beautiful....

Just look at the wickedly ignorant comments of some people on this blog. May God forgive and help them all.

This beautiful skin is her God-given gift. She is very loved by her boyfriend and uncountable others. Congrats to her on the modelling career. Her slight difference is a positive stand out and talent. Just watch her soar with lots of work worldwide. Good for her and God bless her.

JOYOUS said...

wow!!! dark beauty

She is beautiful linda

NA DARKNESS BE DIS O!

ola said...

wow!!! She is absolutely gorgeous!!! so Stunning and Unique... Just like a great work of Art.

DENNIS said...

She's dark but very pretty

Beautiful

She's so BLACK!! And ha boyfriend is very handsome too.

Charcoal will tell her "you are so dark"

this chick is beautiful ..wow. God is great i swear. she made black glow!!!

Eeewwww to God's creature? Go sch and enter class u kn gree🙄 God forgive you. She's very beautiful

Omo see black wey black pass black.
Lib baddoo.

Beautiful

Eeeewww really? Just because she's dark?

I guess you must have a white God. And the devil is a black man

she is beautifull but so dark haba

She's beautiful

This na real dark goddess. Chai!

Is this her real complextion?....I actually thought she painted herself with charcoal. Lol

I thought it was dark paint at first.

raynergirl said...

Hmmmmmm

And she wants to go and mix it by dating a white boy. I mean I don't have a problem with who she ends up with, all na love but the white will dilute the black and make the kids lightskinned now

HMMM...DON'T PLAY HIDE AND SEEK WITH THIS ONE.

She looks quite nice, makes sense that her boyfriend is white. All the Africans see her and call her ugly yet the white man sees You and her and calls you both monkeys. You guys are just monkey brained thats all.

Peace..

JayBoss said...

Awww, she is sooo pretty! She is proof that BLACK IS BEAUTIFUL. To all those bleachers out there, here's something to look up to! Bravo gurl!

Twingle Tangle said...

Beautiful. Simply lovely African woman. Mother of humankind.

Almost every person commenting on LIB is evil... your comments are so terrible. I dare you guys to send your photos.

she is brrracccck not black

she is beautiful and pure. she is a proud afican lady that didnot think of bleahing her skin. luv ur natural beauty

I initially thought she rubbed something on her face when I saw the first picture lol. Gorgeous all the same. The diversity in this world just shows the beauty of God.

Tonia said...

Once it's 6pm dis one is nowhere to be seen till 8am d next morning, as in d darkness pass night itself.....obika Tonia said so.....

but she is really beautiful.

This is the Black is Beauty for real...not Lupita's deathy blacl

melanin rich beauty

She is BEAUTIFUL!!!

Ciĕrňa skura

What an absolute stunner. She's a beauty. Made by the greatest artist. So so lovely.

She is really beautiful,dark as she may be.

One word: Beautiful!

Black leather skin....

well... black is still beautiful

esohe said...

abeg abeg, looking pass the darkness, this chick is beautifull, OH MY WORLD. she is every shade of cute. i was only seeing the beauty and forgot the darkness. wow

There is some painting on her face, so it isn't natural, however she is a pride to Africa 'black is beautiful'.

She's really beautiful#soooo...editorial

Eeewwww. Your life is darkness

Translation: she resembles you?!

But are YOU normal?

U fake ass black peeps on this blog. She beautiful and graceful. She black and proud and not like ur sorry ass bleached bitches.

Some pple can tear down others sha. It's a person someone is saying eww to. Even if it's your opinion remember it's a human being you're talking about. She's a gorgeous model (different but gorgeous all the same) with a gorgeous man and is being celebrated around the world. Biko which one have you accomplished. Abeg take a seat!

May God forgive you

she can contest as d darkest woman on earth, no b small tin, dis one is black nt dark.lol

She's beautiful.

She and yomi casual no difference. Blackyyy

Because your god must be white and the devil must be black

Because your god must be white and the devil is black

Everything about her z unique.

Nikki okechukwu said...

the bitter truth is that,she is more beautiful than most light skin girls.

chosengospel said...

She looks so beautiful. That's to tell people that beauty is beyond skin color. Even a white guy appreciates her. But most of our sisters here in Nigeria, low self esteem won't let them leave bleaching cream alone damaging their God-given melanin that whites and other colored people are buying with money through tanning.

BIG DADDY KENG said...

And you are an idiot...!!!

Wordstosay said...

This is so lovely! Melanin on point. I love it.

Burnt...

But she is strangely very beautiful in a scary ethereal kind of way. I like.

She's very beautiful.

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha, chineke meeeeeee, Ihu onye a na abali, Omo pick race. This is to much, she needs a little tone up, as a model with this colour, she cannot make it in America .

This one Na darkest oh. But she fine sha

Athena said...

Buh she's beautiful....uniquely beautiful.

The fringe curlyhairdo doesnt fit her at all, she should stick to some all back hairdo that will reveal her face more and not a hairdo that will cover her face or cast dark shadows on her already black face.

She looks cute with the right ensemble...she should lesrn what suits her.

Col. BN

You say this and your dark skinned too.who even said the devil is black and God white. I'm sorry for your likes out there.

Anastacia Alex (youngest graduate)#linda's inlaw# said...

Ushishi...darkness is all I see...

Kiki Africana said...

Why show such a low iq here?
Love your own.
Build yourself esteem.
Thank me later.

Daily diet tv said...

Hermosa!!! ❤❤❤

I think so, mehn! She is extremely dark

Saw these pictures some days back and thought they weren't really... adonbilivit! She isn't that dark, she paints her skin.

Long Live LIB

The Creator's Muse said...

She's gorgeous!

She is such a beauty!! Wow

What makes you think the devil is black. Or have you seen the devil before?

That's being black & proud

Her dark complexion will bring her fame and riches!
Noah Adetilewa

She's very beautiful. I like.

BLACKJESUSMUTHAFUCKERS said...

YOOOO I HAVE HAD IT WITH THE INCREDIBLY DENSE, DUMB, SELF-HATING FUCKERS ON THIS BLOG. ENSLAVED TO THE WESTERN NOTION OF BEAUTY. YOU ARE IN A CONSTANT STATE OF MINDFUCKERY, WHAT IS WORSE IS YOU DO NOT CARE FOR ENLIGHTENMENT. HOW DARE YOU CALL HER DARK AS SATAN....WHAT MAKES YOU THINK SATAN ISN'T WHITE??? OH WAIT, PERHAPS IT IS THE WHITE FATHERFUCKERS WHO BROUGHT CHRISTIANITY TO YOU AND TRICKED YOU INTO THINKING THEIR GOD IS WHITE AND YOU ARE THE CHILDREN OF THEIR BASTARD GOD'S SERVANT LUCIFER (BRINGER OF LIGHT), YES YOU ALAKADA, I AM TALKING TO YOU AND THE OTHER IGNORAMUSES CALLING HER UGLY SHOW YOUR DAMN FACE, LETS SEE THE FILTH THAT BIRTHED YOU.... SHE BETTER BE THE COLOR OF YOUR WHITE JESUS.
MUTHERFUCKERS ALLL OF YOU. ARRRGHHHH! (chichi)

YOOOO I HAVE HAD IT WITH THE INCREDIBLY DENSE, DUMB, SELF-HATING FUCKERS ON THIS BLOG. ENSLAVED TO THE WESTERN NOTION OF BEAUTY. YOU ARE IN A CONSTANT STATE OF MINDFUCKERY, WHAT IS WORSE IS YOU DO NOT CARE FOR ENLIGHTENMENT. HOW DARE YOU CALL HER DARK AS SATAN....WHAT MAKES YOU THINK SATAN ISN'T WHITE??? OH WAIT, PERHAPS IT IS THE WHITE FATHERFUCKERS WHO BROUGHT CHRISTIANITY TO YOU AND TRICKED YOU INTO THINKING THEIR GOD IS WHITE AND YOU ARE THE CHILDREN OF THEIR BASTARD GOD'S SERVANT LUCIFER (BRINGER OF LIGHT), YES YOU ALAKADA, I AM TALKING TO YOU AND THE OTHER IGNORAMUSES CALLING HER UGLY SHOW YOUR DAMN FACE, LETS SEE THE FILTH THAT BIRTHED YOU.... SHE BETTER BE THE COLOR OF YOUR WHITE JESUS.

Diop is dark but not as costume potrayed her her. I call her dark angel. Pretty and soft

She's fantastically gorgeous and unique. May God be praised for all His wonderful works. NMTA

evly said...

She is incredibly gorgeous. I feel like eating her up. No homo...looool. Love me some dark chocolate.

evly said...

@ BLACKJESUSMUTHAFUCKERS, I just read your comment. Loooooooooooooool. True. Tell all these idiots and bloody dimwits. They condemn their own and complain of racism when the white man does it to them. Fucking idiots....

She shld meet Toke pls

Chuks Bruno said...

She's pretty

Stunning! God created her perfectly. Very beautiful

Sasa said...

She is beautiful. You can't possibly know if she is the darkest in Africa. Also, anyone who calls her the devil has issued with their own skintone. It's sad that this is even a topic for an article. Linda, please do better!

Ness said...

Dumb ppl like you need to go, you're a problem.

Zara said...

Enter your comment...

She is a really beatiful woman..

She is really a very very beatiful woman..

All seems to be Hippocrates , she may be as dark as a black panther in her Afro haircut but in her different hair style she looks the African atomic bomb . Hate it or love . U gotta respect it.

She's beautiful... Unique n beautiful.

Very Ironic, she is a model because of her looks, skin color and yet she does not love herself.
She wears wigs and relaxes her hair, and she’s dating an albino; an indication that she does not love her natural self. Besides, this is not a genuine union. He is going out with her because she is a model and she is going out with him because he’s white. Most black women do not love themselves. This is due to years of Black oppression by whites and Black people themselves. You see, when you love yourself, you wear your natural hair, and you go out with someone that resembles your beauty, that resembles yourself and not the beauty of someone that does not look like you or does not resembles you. I mean, with all the hair styles for wooly/African hair type that Black women have why is it that most Black women relaxe their hair to make it look straight? Why wear hair extensions? Wigs and all of that fake shit? Just so you can look like a women with straight hair? Stop wearing all that fake superficial shit and wear your natural wooly African hair. African/Wooly hair type is Beautiful and more fun. You can do a lot more natural hair styles with Wooly/African hair type than with silky/straight hair. Straight hair it’s boring.

She is beyond beautiful. Her face, her hair and the most gorgeous thing about her is her skin color. Very very beautiful!!!!! She looks like a doll! So sad that especially she gets bad comments from other african people. I wish I had a unique skin tone like hers. I would totally embrace and rock it! You go girl!

cosmos said...

God himself is black so how can she be a devil. Do some research.

cosmos said...

God himself is black so how can she be a devil. Do some research.

cosmos said...

Alakada online you will rot in hell for that statement don't you know God is black. Do some research.

Can you not be childish, she is very beautiful, but obviously you can't see that if you think its ok to poke fun at a woman's skin. You might be laughing at these comments right now but some day, doesn't have to be today you might have a growth on the side of your face, that you cannot hide. People will stare, and say ewww. You won't like it, think before you possibly ruin someones day.

You know the only reason he is with her is due to her extreme color. It's sort like a "fetish" thing for him; a very 'white" guy and very "black" girl. We get it.

Dandy Dan said...

Well, let's see. ..it could be a "fetish" thing, or it could be he really loves her, temporarily or permanent. Could be, given all the verbal abuse she has & still endures she's very non judgemental of him. How 'bout he came along @ the right time, does not have a hang-up about her skins darkness? I label both happy to have found each other, no matter how long they remain together. P.S. Her skin is like the most beautifully cut & polished onyx (stone) gem. Another way to read that...on a scale of 1-10 of all her being, she pegs the needle @ 1000 (+) & the dang gage doesn't read that high! Final notation: Deeply dark skinned women are magnificently BEAUTIFUL!!