In case you missed it yesterday...lol. And here's how you can vote for me! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 23 September 2016

In case you missed it yesterday...lol. And here's how you can vote for me!

I was nominated for Personality Of The Year at the 2016 MTV Africa Music Awards...sweet, right? Lol. I just got details of how you can vote for me and other nominees. See that after the cut...

HOW TO VOTE
Online Voting
Fans can vote online at www.MTVBase.com .
Limit: 5 times per category per computer per day

Google
To vote via Google,
·        Search “MTV MAMA” on Google
·        Tap and select the nominee you'd like to vote for from the resulting Category Card
·        Click the “vote” button to submit
·        Users must log in with their verified Google Account before submitting their vote(s)
·        To vote from outside Africa, go to an AfricanGoogledomain, eg. www.google.co.za, www.google.co.ke, www.google.co.ng etc.) and type "MTV MAMA" into the search bar

Limit: 5 votes per category per Google Account per day

Social Media Voting
Facebook
·        Post a status update from your personal Facebook account that includes the hashtag #MAMAVote and name of the category (eg #Besthiphop) and the name of the NOMINEE for whom you would like to vote
·        Comment on a post from the MTV BASE AFRICA official Facebook page using the NOMINEE's name, the name of the category (eg #BestMale),and the hashtag, #MAMAVote.
Limit: one (1) NOMINEE name per post, and up to five (5) posts per day, per user

Twitter
·        Using your personal Twitter account, Tweet, Retweet or Reply a NOMINEE’s name or Twitter handle using the designated hashtag#MAMAVoteand the relevant category(eg #BestFemale).
Limit: one (1) NOMINEE name per Tweet, and up to five (5) unique Tweets per day per Twitter account.

Instagram
·        Using your personal Instagram account, post MAMA or MUSIC related original photos with a NOMINEE’s name or Instagram handle, the category name (eg #BestBreakthrough) and the hashtag, #MAMAVote in the lower-third copy.

·        Photos must originate from user’s account.
Limit one (1) NOMINEE name per photo post, and up to five (5) unique posts per day, per Instagram account

143 comments:

Done!!!!!

😂😂 wonder what's making you laugh lol you know better.Your are winning Insha Allah,we gat your back.

~glo your world~ cos I do•

LINDA IKEJI, I PERSONALLY WILL VOTE FOR YOU. Infact make the other nominees just go sleep cos u don win u hear

You can go an sleep like Nigeria senators,You are there already.
OVER TO YOU GUYS.
FREEBORN AND NIGER DELTA'S WISHES YOU GOODluck AND CONGRATULATION IN ADVANCE.

CONGRATS HUN!

I'll keep voting U till I'm blocked.

Voted via twitter. Goodluck!

Nosa

Dame i don vote for u already

Yup! You gat my votes

Olivia Ngene said...

OK, noted. Don't worry, you may win it

Understood

esse ovialekhe said...

I'll surely vote for you and tell my husband to do same.we love you

Bjay Ademola said...

Personality of the year award belongs to you. Thumb up.

Am voting for u right way my big sis, u must win and I pray u win.

Am voting for u right away

JOHN MILES said...

How come Wizkid is not campaigning 4 votes???

All for you

baba said...

God take over
Happy me

Linda I will vote for you, and I wish you win too. Even though we are mourning now,and I do not update stuffs as of this time.. Best of luck ahead. God bless.

Please maam come and give me job,i really wanna work for my role model

Christian Uzodinma (aremo4pf) said...

Aunty Linda, we promise not to let you down. Trust me I'm a Christian I don't deceive I nor be yawa.😊

Ladies don't miss this! See 15 Tips To Make Your B.reasts Grow Faster…No. 10 Will Shock You

COINGOV said...

No worry Linda we dey your back

LI PA said...

Kk, don't worry I will vote 4 u

WoW! Linda you have my votes! All of them! You deserve it

Zinny said...

I wish you luck. Voting for you all the way

OMGGG!!!!what am I still waiting for,right on my way #asap

Congrats my dear Linda. I just voted for you. Smiley face:-)

But Wizkid is also on personality list sorry aunty Linda #wizkid all d way

K

Na u biko

Meenah_wakil on instagram

I just voted

edDREAMZ said...

Oky noted fine gal.....

Ezinwa said...

Ijebego! I will be voting you everyday. I know hat if you win it, many lives will be positively touched. I have not benefited directly from your largesse especially those I wanted to share yet I trust that those who benefit are worth it. Keep it up!

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!

u hav won already! "sai kin yi, ko ba poster" love u to d moon n back....... i tap into ur Grace

It's a wrap dear, you earned it. You're daring and fierce. Congratulations!!! And here's something else you should know.. I love you sincerely... I swear. But why is Tinubu quiet? I'm bothered.

Ah u don win now. I'm even ready to do voting malpractice 4u
Signed.
LibBadBoy

Linda u have won already.. No contender..!!

Dear u are definitely going 2 win

Lol...nay, someone like me can't miss voting for you. You've got my vote on personality of the year award. Although Queen Bee's group is a very tough one... Queen Bey Or Rih or Adele?? Still confused tho.

Okkkk

Mark said...

just voted.

Voting already, all the best to you. Linda take note!

Mark said...

just voted.

I am trying to vote for you but the same page keeps coming up,I hope it works though.I wish u all the best dear linda

Playgirl4bunnie said...

Please my blog family the contest is still going on,I have only gotten 20 likes so far and the likes i need to win a hair extension on the Channel on BBM is 250,am begging you all again to please help me by joining the channel OSCADA LUSCIOUS HAIR it's on BBM,i am contestant 19,Ify by name.Please help me before it closes*sobs*.Thank you all.

Playgirl4bunnie said...

Please my blog family the contest is still going on,I have only gotten 20 likes so far and the likes i need to win a hair extension on the Channel on BBM is 250,am begging you all again to please help me by joining the channel OSCADA LUSCIOUS HAIR it's on BBM,i am contestant 19,Ify by name.Please help me before it closes*sobs*.Thank you all.

Playgirl4bunnie said...

omaani said...

Linda, l don't vote tire for you ooo, hope you remember

Congratulations Linda, you can count on my votes.

Linda I've just voted for u..

Osariemen said...

Voted

dd-dolippi said...

Got it! I'll vote 5 times everyday on each platform.... We gatchu... !

we're so voting a million and 1 times

Let the voting begin...#onMYway...

Awan eyen said...

Guys please please let us vote for our gal

U gat no problem Linda we are solidly behind u...all the best

Dorcas d beader said...

D conditions odikwa much o

Computer Village Parles said...

I just vote 4 u now, congrats, just go and bring the award

E sure for you Miss Linda Ikeji...am voting for you. Love u so much

I am soooo voting you darling... you deserve it so plenty. Ok, I am gushing, lemme stop

Fine Kay Slim said...

who you epp as to vote for u ❎

chi#1 said...

Lts got thr.... Uve won alrady

My woman crush, you'll win. :)

Regards!
elementz.digital.tech@outlook.com

javar10 said...

Congrats. U go win no doubt.

You have won my darling Linda.

Congratz. Hit millions in this recession! Get your outstanding soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday 24th & 25th September 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

Noticed.

Wizkid go collect am!!!!! Bad person like you mtchewwwww

Just voted for u

http://Youthnize.com/?ref=140867 open the link, create account and make money. It is so real

Linda iv voted for you, do ur worstest!!!!u must win ooo, hw wizkid wey u arest go win no oooo u must win

Congratulations Linda, many more great achievement

Congrat Linda

Hey there don't stress yourself looking for the nearest Stall/Supermarket selling the product you are looking for,use Clobbit Android Appp.Download from Playstore

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.capp4biz.capp

obiora said...

Done!

Emmanuel said...

Voted n Congrats Sanda lilii

Pls carry ur fat head nd vamos

OK

Ilovemywife

Goooooo gerrriiit Sexy Lindyy...Voted

empress ojukwu said...

Linda u have won

SPOTLIGHT said...

Just voted.. Congrats

Voting right away

TRENDING asF!!!(0.0)
How Emmanuella Joined Mark Angel Comedy – Read Emmanuella and Mark Angel Latest Interview

http://www.naijadeluxe.com/2016/09/how-emmanuella-joined-mark-angel-comedy.html?m=1

Just voted... Go gul...

Nelly said...

Honey,I just voted for you now.We fans are solidly behind you No fear!

Linda all the way!!

jennykurt said...

Voted

Can someone tell her I liked her?

I just voted for Linda...the winning celeb...all vote for Linda

Miracle_boi said...

i have vote for your gal more list at naijahometalk.com

Hmmm lai tie dibo oti wole

Gentlemara said...

Love u Linda

you are already a winner my mentor...Hey whats this news about you arresting that small boy wizkid?

Congrats!!! Just sent in my vote

Hebaa, let's go there.. seriously, a true lindakejian must vote for you. May you continue soar dearest sister.

Linda you merit the award n must win it. I will vote for you as many times as I can.
Pls guys we can do it.
#Linda4POTYA.

#Linda'spal

Congrats!!! Just sent in my vote

Oya na! Let d voting begins...

John said...

Linda you are such a beauty- that smile can lite up a dark room: No need to put on the generator! I also do hope you win!

Who you EPP Linda?you can't have it all...

Ruthpillars said...

finally the issue has been resolved and I can post. Linda we are behind you like pillar. would keep voting everyday till the D-day. Keep shining

My vote and support is for you.

grace said...

Our own linda,Wow! Congrats,great personality!

Lube-section said...

Already voted the my love, Linda

Just voted @alloyberry.

Just voted for you.... #Lindatakenote

Voted and still voting.

Genny's Blog said...

Just voted for u now. congrats in advance. Lindiway.

cutestlove said...

You are a winner already.

Wow, thanks aunty linda. I'm so voting for wizkid my guy. No kissing and no touching smells.

U got my vote linda

Just voted now. I've done my part. Plz make sure u win.

linda ikeji for president

chosengospel said...

I've voted you Linda with my phone, computer, even my husband's phone. It's yours.

Voting is Easy.
I just Voted For Our Beloved Linda Ikeji

Giftedgift said...

I just voted,well deserved

Globalistic said...

I vote u

Linda why not paste the link to the voting page instead of generic MTV website? Took more navigation to get there

http://mama.mtv.com/voting/

I don't mind been blessed even if it's with 2k or 5k . Am finding it difficult feeding . Linda plz bring back our give away. It help in so many ways. esthercrunny@yahoo.com

I have voted already.
Please in the spirit of voting, I need your votes! Urgently please, just give me 2mins of your time and vote for my diamond bank project. Please vote http://diamondbankbet6.com/entries/956.

Please vote http://diamondbankbet6.com/entries/956

Guys let help linda win the award. I v already voted

done...please win for me...

Jerry said...

Just did hope win.

@ linda you have my vote for real

#lindaikeji=4=MAMA2016. Fans i have voted lets keeping voting for linda

Temitope Awoniyi said...

WOW...am voting right away.

www.febanking.com for bitcoins and perfect money account funding

Linda I will go for wizkid here lol.

There is no competition in Destiny, congratulations

Ricky said...

Ive voted via google Instagram Facebook Twitter .any other platform to vote ? I fit call them via mtn ? my hand dey vibrate dey shake .my Queen Linda musto win

pls pls Nigerians lets vote Linda as d personality of d yr since wizkid who is also a Nigerian have chance of winning in other two category nominees. i have done mine

Chris said...

And the winner is ikeji Linda #stamped#

Am ur God said...

I just voted for Linda Ikeji as PERSONALITY OF THE YEAR in association with DStv in the #MTVMAMA2016 VOTE HERE - http://mama.mtv.com/

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Boss of life, u gat ma vote !

BECKYS WORLD EVENTS /NAIJA BAKERS BLOG said...

Def voting multiple times

U deserve to win dear.

Congrats Linda, You got my vote.

Just voted now,congrats!

If u l like no post my comement aga me no go vote 4u wizkid all d way no vex

pearlkeke said...

I GO VOTE TIRE

I WOULD NEVER VOTE FOR YOU, HUNGRY MONEY WONGER. YOU CAN'T SUPPORT PEOPLE WITH SIMPLE PHOTOS AND LINKS TO BE SHARED ON YOUR BLOG. HELP UPCOMING ARTISTES MBA.