'I am a virgin. When I pray to God, it goes straight to him & he answers me directly' claims Ghanaian Apostle | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 24 September 2016

'I am a virgin. When I pray to God, it goes straight to him & he answers me directly' claims Ghanaian Apostle

Ghanaian Apostle, Job Antwi, the head of all 'virgin pastors' in Ghana called "The 10 Virgin Pastors Association", said since he was born, he hasn't had sexual intercourse with a woman before and is 'purely virgin'. Antwi says that if you want to join his society/group, you will be questioned carefully on whether you've slept with a woman and also swear before man/god and the bible that if you are telling lies, something bad will happen to you. That if a non virgin joins their group, there'll be chaos.

The Virgin Apostle however admitted that he has a fiancee and he kisses her once in a while. Also he wakes up with an erection occasionally and has wet dreams (ejaculates by 4am/5am). Watch the video after the cut.

62 comments:

Wats dis one tryin to claim? Dose dat ar nt virgins God no dey ansa dem?

Abeg, I can't deal biko. Linda take note!

Wondering if his so called virginity will give him eternal life.
Virginity at heart is the best, not virginity with your anatomy.

Wat if u r a virgin n u slander n tell lies where will ur prayers go....???? Bullshit if u ask me....

Victor Kachi said...

Nawa ooo. Who virgin help

Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all network @ Entclass.com

Ghana apc pastor again.
Whice one is virgin pastor huh?
WHAT IS WRONG WITH THIS ISLAM PASTORS IN GHANA HUH?
I wonder how sweet Africa would have being without Islam and all this religion.
AFRICAN DON MAD WITH RELIGION THAT THE WHITE THAT BROUGHT IT IS NOW CONFUSE HMM
u are a virgin when u have scatter 21 bitches vagina in hotel at atta mill street huh?

Ghana apc pastor again.
Whice one is virgin pastor huh?
WHAT IS WRONG WITH THIS ISLAM PASTORS IN GHANA HUH?
I wonder how sweet Africa would have being without Islam and all this religion.
AFRICAN DON MAD WITH RELIGION THAT THE WHITE THAT BROUGHT IT IS NOW CONFUSE HMM
u are a virgin when u have scatter 21 bitches vagina in hotel at atta mill street huh?

It is obvious that he is a fake pastor! End time pastors everywhere!

Long Live Lib!!!!

GOOD TO SEE

JOYOUS said...

what is this one again...? is a pastor suppose to be kissing his fiance?

story that touches

I don't mind been blessed even if it's with 2k or 5k . Am finding it difficult feeding . Linda plz bring back our give away. It help in so many ways. esthercrunny@yahoo.com

So funny. Virgin full everywhere.that is not a proof for God answering prayers. Prayer have a format. Am a virgin too both physical and in Christ.

Don Smith said...

Clap for yourself. So God does not answer the prayers of non virgins?
Pls go and read your Bible well and stop being stupid.

Okkay

Hahaha lmao. Chai
Signed
LibBadBoy

Good news
LWKM. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest pictures here

Success Incentives said...

maybe he is not married
See how you can survive Nigeria's economic Recession

Nonsense. Lol

Stories like dis are good when the actors are good liars! Next?

#TeamVirgins

That's great , but please get married asap.

Wonders shall never end

Hrm paul said...

OK that is good how about we way don sex tire and we don repent and we wan join ur group how u wan do am foolish pastor. Yes he is foolish be-cos God does not condemn sex btw couples only btw unmarried couples. I f him like make him no marry dey form virgin na dis one go blow him neighbor daughter

My peeps, this man looks gay!

de gods are wise oo! Climax speaking

Emdos Supernova said...

lwkmd
Crazy people everywhere
#IbileLawonEleyi
#emdossupernova

Chuks Bruno said...

End time thing

Biko lemme laff small Hahahaha

hehehe, even gays don't have intercourse with women. Hope they can't be called virgins either?

Virgin but U masturbate, u never stop, wayo pastor

Download empire season 3 said...

Virginia ike oghe

Hipocrisy.If indeed you are a virgin must u announce it?

JESUS CAME FOR THE SINNERS WHO ARE READY TO CONFESS THERE SINS

Nawa oooo #eyesrolling who is fooling who??????just passing

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Idiot! Complete fool!!

He thinks that sex with a woman is a wrong or a curse, which should be avoided in rigid abstinence, otherwise God will decline one's prayers...

Abeg, shut the fuck up! Our God answers prayers as a function of His mercy and grace; not as a reward for one's sexual abstinence...

Indeed the Bible declares that all our righteousness are a filthy rag in God's sight...

Whether or not you have sex, the Bible states, "None is righteous; no not one"...hence sexual abstinence doesn't make you righteous....

The Word further states, "If God were to mark iniquity, who shall stand?'

After all is said and done, abstinence from sex still leaves you a pig in the eyes of God...

So, if God answers your prayers, it is out of sheer grace and mercy, not as a reward for your vaunted claim to sexual purity...

God's answer to prayers is a GIFT not a REWARD from Him!

And let me shock you yet: SEX IS NOT A SIN....

BEHAVIORS THAT CONSTITUTE SEXUAL SINS ARE:
1. FORNICATION (PROSTITUTION/SEX WITH PROSTITUTES OR WHOREDOM GENERALLY);
2. ADULTERY;
3. INCEST;
4. HOMOSEXUALITY;
5. BESTIALITY;
6. LUST (STRONG DESIRE TO HAVE SEX WITH A WOMAN WHO IS EITHER MARRIED OR BETROTHED) ...

Masturbation, Pre-Marital sex do not constitute sin. No where in the Bible was it ever stated that MASTURBATION OR PRE-MARITAL SEX constituted sexual sins...

Thank you!

Modupe said...

He is truly a virgin he doesn't know the difference between erection and ejacuation...lolll

One of the many psychos, sickos, charlatans, mystics, unbalanced, confused and ungodly figures who have set out to deceive, derail and defraud people by setting up shop as 'pastors' and 'prophets'. This guy and others like him have no business being in any ministry. Even the name of his so-called ministry shows he is totally ignorant of the bible. Unfortunately, ignorant, careless and gullible people will follow him. May God deliver him so that he comes to know Christ indeed.

See fake written all over him...

Very affordable cheap clean Fairly used highlander 2004 model for sale in portharcourt the owner hardly uses it. For more info call 08107095662 or 08155125194

Ebere Omeje said...

sex is a beautiful thing...but that's by the way!

HI LINDA, I HAVE GOT A LOT ABOUT YOU GOING ON IN MY BLOGSITE.

NOT JUST NEWS ABOUT YOU BUT ALSO ADVERTS TO MAKE SURE YOU BRING HOME THE COVETED PERSONALITY OF THE YEAR AWARD.

MY BLOG VISITORS CAN NOW NAVIGATE FROM MY BLOG TO YOURS WITH THE HELP OF BANNER ADVERT I PLACED.

I THOUGHT I SHOULD JUST LET YOU KNOW AM A BIG FAN OF YOU AND I CARE FOR

"MORE OF YOU"!

SEE mamacruzz.com to know more

YOUR'S SINCERELY, EBERE OMEJE

Most gays are infact virgins. Sorry to all the straight people smashing eachother all over the place. Nasty animals, how you can choose to be straight is unimaginable. Lmao

You're an idiot, pre-marital sex is fornication, and when you're masturbating, are we to say you do it without visualisation, or lusting, or are you lusting after corpses and angels?

You've disqualified your entire statement by your stupidity. Who do you think you're deceiving?

You claim you are a virgin and you are still kissing a woman and masturbating and having wet dreams. Having such dreams shows that you have spirit wife. My dear you need serious deliverance..

I am not sure this guy is okay.
A lot so crazy people in clothes walking around.
Please people be careful. The times are here.

You can be a virgin and be a murderer. You can be a virgin and be a thief. You can be a virgin and be a liar. So what is the big deal about being a virgin. The bible says when you confess, forsake your sins and give your life to Christ, old things are passed away and you will become a new creature

Wahala dey o! The way to God is by JESUS CHRIST alone and not by virginity. False prophets everywhere.

But you have money for data, ko?

Lol..Freeborn...he never disappoints...he can never make a full sentence without mentioning APC or Buhari...lol...the juju when them do for you strong...you will never agree that you are mad becos all through my experience in psychiatry one thing is common among all the mad people...they always say 'am not mad'

Good for him

Story... dee

Genny's Blog said...

Oga abeg na u know.

MODUPE said...

With his smelly armpit.

Hahaha peter!!!u hit d nail on d head!imagine every post is APC and terrorist buhari isn't dat a sign of lunacy.ul see that he doesn't respond to ppls comments about him.
Na one way weere!
As for d pastor he should go and repent and stop rubbish talk.God answers prostitutes, corepenter arm robbers and assassins prayers. U can abstain from sex but be d worst and most evil person ever.
Gods mercy and grace is not about who we are or how clean we are.He just shows mercy on who he wants!

Mtecwwwwww.

hahahaahhaha He is a vegging .....

Baba me na u know watin u dey talk

Na by that? Na today? Virgins plenty for Catholic papacy. So whats special about that?

Rubbish. I dunno why people like to deceive themselves. God answers all prayers that are genuinely said. A pure heart and thanks giving are more desirable than a virgin body. What rubbish. People should be careful. That's a cult right there.

Hahaahahahahahahaahaaaha

Linda ikeji blog na you biko!
I no fit laugh I begg e na no go kill me.

How did you know his armpit is smelling.did you take your nose there? Or are you the girl frnd he is talking about that he only kisses?

Hahaahahahahahahaahaaaha

Linda ikeji blog na you biko!
I no fit laugh I begg e na no go kill me.