News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 25 September 2016
Festus Keyamo reacts to threats by Niger Delta group to bomb NNPC towers over probe of Patience Jonathan's $15M
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
62 comments:
HE SHOULD KEEP TALKING..
It's really that bad!
Gbam! Don't mind the useless militant who don't even benefit from their so called leaders but will rather take bullet for them all because of religious/tribal sentiment . If they are in support of corruption ,we are not,if patience is guilty,she will dance to the music,no mercy I repeat no mercy for looters. Shameless bunch of illiterates with no sense of direction . Those epic hypocrites reno,ben bruce and co remain mute cus they know her hands are not clean. Nonsense!
Who is this imbecile huh?
NO WONDER YOU WON'T SEE S.A.N.
shameless yoruba idiot who are you huh?
Who made you apc or terrorist buhari spokes man huh?
THEY SHOULD TOUCH MAMA PE PE NA.
Niger delta and ibos are the owners of Nigeria than you yoruba cowards that's why they hold Nigeria on a ransom.
GO TO HELL
Its well
Who is this imbecile huh?
NO WONDER YOU WON'T SEE S.A.N.
shameless yoruba idiot who are you huh?
Who made you apc or terrorist buhari spokes man huh?
THEY SHOULD TOUCH MAMA PE PE NA.
Niger delta and ibos are the owners of Nigeria than you yoruba cowards that's why they hold Nigeria on a ransom.
GO TO HELL and suck fulani dick!
Buhari threatened the existence of Nigeria and many lives were lost
This should even provide Buhari cause to stop all these nonsense going on in that region. There is recession and people are dying, the economy is very bad that every outside income is needful, these boys are negating the Nigerian state.
Meanwhile the state we are in now, the recession, the depletion of the reserve and all was caused by their ogogoro drinking PHD holder brother. Buhari damn the consequences and give the Odi treatment should they carry out their little threat. They are everyday hailing their PHD holder, inept brother but disturbing the peace.
hmm
Am grateful for this tweet . Nigerians can't be pleased... They say Buhari isn't fighting corruption now see what they are saying. It's time to build nigeria or break it
Okechukwu nnodueche, fine boy with no common sense, which school did or are you u attending?, Which course? Local boy forming America
Well said! Linda take note!
I wonder y Aunty Linda always allow comments from *this Freeborn of a person*
WORD!!
Meanwhile, Kill every militant in the Niger Delta region.
Bake every stupid fuck by dropping Napalms in every creek and communities sympathetic to the cause of these terrorists.
Kill them all and if possible annihilate every rat bastard in that motherfucking clime and turn it into a fuckin Ghost town.
Use chlorine gas or some more lethal poison to decimate those pathetic mofos. Kill them all even if it means our peace will be temporal. Destroy them all ASAP.
He should go and recover lost from his northern brothers! IBB nd co... corruption did not start during GEJ's regime.
Kayak is seriously looking for appointment. If he is not talking against Ibos, he is talking against Niger Deltas just to see if he could find favour in this government. I think he is hungry as recession is biting hard.
It's all ignorance and poverty mentality. These people they wanna bomb for didn't even do anything for them in their years in power.
Keyamo Thunder punish u out of life . Amen
Useless fool. Thunder punish you keyashit
You are an imbecile . Keyamo
Hmmmmmm na wa ooo
Shamenonbu goolisk idiot Keyamo
Useless gay. Keyamo. Devil punish u for life. Amen
you are just a stupid, shallow minde,ignorant and attention seeking MOFO. huh.
Ignorance is bad. Keyamo is an urhobo man from Delta State
Bro please develop yourself. Insults aren't very effective when no one understands what you're trying to express. Even internet gangstas like you need some communications skills to be effective.
Please tell them, it's just rather sad. That's y the suffering will keep getting worse. Sentimental fools
Most foolish comment of the year you've got here.
What has buhari done about his brother "fulani herdsman and boko haram? Is the killer not supposed to be facing trial for genocide and you in all your stupidity referenced it. Anyway hausas don't have sense. Their goats and cows are more sensible than they do.
Keyamo is an ass-licker
Free born u are a bastard u are a big idiotic illiterate. Keyamo is. Not a yoruba but niger delta of course u won't no dat foolish illiterate
Ugandan social media warrior, what are you going to do when they grab your patience Faka "Fyneface?" The answer: nada...
You are just so stupid, tribalistic and unreasonable in your comments ..I wish to see u in person to know the kind of human being can be this daft...u should be vanished from earth seriously.. you are a disgrace to humanity... no sense atall
Clown, pathetic fool and a joker hiding behind his keyboard spitting rubbish like the coward you are
I kinda like this Freeborn chap. He/she is consistent in his/her stupidity. The poor English besides.
Nice talk brother. Dem kno get sence at all
I think for once you should your ignorant idiotic illiterate mouth. Ignorance at its highest.
making real sense mr keyamo,,you will never hear the so-called pastor known as reno okro being objective this way!,the support for "our people" even with a corrupt struggle has over shadow their brain from a
objective reasoning
Bros is theifnubu guilty ot a saint?
I feel so sorry for you. Your level of ignorance knows no bounds.
What goes around comes around,,, Nigeria meant end up in the ways of Syria if not properly handled.. The drum of war loading seriously....
I don't know why Linda continue to post this guy's comments. He talks like he's insane
Fool...he is not a south western
Who be this one?
Media Whore...
Incredible India
The most dangerous category of people in this world are those that are educated half way, their brain is fill with hatred, tribalism, sectionalism etc. Free born is a typical example of such people, a complete disgrace to humanity.
The youths are truly dead in this nation. With ur 100 Nairalander data plan and empty food store you open your dirty thoughts to support corruption. Someone truly must have sworn for you.
I think Linda is a tribalistic person cos the kind of post she approves is damn right worrisome.
Your name tells it all. 'genesis', that's d beginning of stupid. Your father should have name u exodus so u should be wipe away from d face of d earth. U your brain for once to reason. Boko haram's strength has been weaken to d barest minimum incase u want to knw since u are not in touch with reality. Get yourself some education.
Seen! The Militants have. Commited several treasonable acts & they need to wiped out surreptitiously!
Then kiss Nigeria goodbye. Violence begets violence. The remnants of the militants will continue from where the dead stopped. Militancy is an ideology that needs to be stopped with development and progress of our country. It's just like saying kill all syrians cos most are terrorists.
Oga Keyamu no mind those your Niger Delta brothers. The Patience that they are fighting for sef, how much Patience don give them? What did Patience do for them when she was in power? Na illiteracy dey worry all of them. Abegi
Keyamu please help me tell them. Lagos has found oil in Badagry and North has found oil in north east chad basin. They should sit down there and be fooling themselves. By the time the government develops the chad basin and badagry, they will ignore Niger Delta. Infact, Buhari should stop negotiations and kill all of them. Whether Niger Delta, Boko Haram, Herdsmen, Biafra etc, they are all terrorists as far as i am concerned and they should all be killed. They should use air strikes to fish them out and kill them. Rubbish!
@ kamm, are you a professor in the act of perfect response because this response is 150/100%. It's more than perfect.
Freeborn we know it's you. Stop hiding. Your stupidity still spills out of your anonymous identity.
This desperate keyamo abi akamu always barks only when it comes to naija delta. Just another rat like amaechi. God go soon punish u and your entire generation. Nonsense man. Looking for attention by being enemies to his brothers.
Freeborn or freeshit or whatever is only here to seek attention as he has nothing reasonable to offer. He insulted Muslims but carrying a Muslim name, Ahmad and Islam, your mother must be regretting why she couldn't abort your pregnancy, desperate attention seeker, people like you due of heart attack....#Bashorun
I just pity Nigerian youths,we channel our anger & frustrations on social media,insulting one another.