This little dude pose get as it be ooo. NA FROM CHILD WE DEY KNOW WHAT A CHILD GO BE OOO. tiwa i am only happy that u didn't put ear ring for his ear or big chain on his neck in the name of cute or what ever.
Abeg who dis lil boy resemble between Tiwa and ha ex hubby cuz I really wanna know whose face the boy carry..... I luv kids but not every kid is cute jor!
Tiwa please cut this boys hair, please. There's just something that is not right here about Jamil. I think it's the hair. Take him to Kay's place in lekki or wherever but cut his hair into a nice hair cut. And if it's his first hair since birth, you need to shave it off and start again. Xxxmummy dearest
Tiwa ur son is the ugliest celeb son I ve ever seen, he looks so unkept, he doesn't look like u or d father, plz tell us,who is d father of dis ugly creature.
Business gets better with real time communication especially when the system is up-gradable. you can Communicate with ur Staff / Customers / Partners / Bankers, confidently Using Your Corporate Email Address Bearing Your Company’s Name. This link http://goo.gl/Gqb082 will help you achieve that at a cheap rate. Our apps are fully up-gradable!!!
Where's her husband o? It's been long we heard or seen him around anywhere....Linda please kindly find out if they're still married and about his well _being... some of truly cares for them and pray they settle things amicably.
it all in the baby face.he looks unkept n like he deserves more attention from Mum n Dad..tiwa,he's still young,try to make things work well.am feeling pity for him..He's a beautiful being..love u tiwa m jam..But remember is not all bout Music n Fame. Happiness matters n Jam needs that
44 comments:
He looks so much like his dada.😊 Cute little man jam jam 😊
Seen!.
Cutie
Meenah_wakil on instagram
This little dude pose get as it be ooo.
NA FROM CHILD WE DEY KNOW WHAT A CHILD GO BE OOO.
tiwa i am only happy that u didn't put ear ring for his ear or big chain on his neck in the name of cute or what ever.
Awww... Jam Jam is all grown! #Angel
....... Cute Lil man...........
............ Liber maniac..........
Jamil is a Spitting image of his father. Tiwa..please save your home for the sake of the overall wellbeing of your home and your son in particular
Cute boy
Nice Ralph top.
Cure for Quick Ejaculation
HANDSOME
Abeg who dis lil boy resemble between Tiwa and ha ex hubby cuz I really wanna know whose face the boy carry..... I luv kids but not every kid is cute jor!
Fine kid. Win big! Get your fantastic soccer prediction tips for Monday 19th September 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
CuTe boy
See his nose,just like his father tilbil.
#longhiss# Linda where d cute pikin?
aww cutie
He is not as handsome as his dad tiwa...why now?
Tonto hope your son that you ve been hiding will be cute oh?
4rm ds pikin looks u can tell dat he needs serious attention. Abeg Tiwa create time for d boy biko.
Tiwa please cut this boys hair, please. There's just something that is not right here about Jamil. I think it's the hair. Take him to Kay's place in lekki or wherever but cut his hair into a nice hair cut. And if it's his first hair since birth, you need to shave it off and start again. Xxxmummy dearest
Cute
So Towards can't use a good phone to snap her son abi
He has a very big head.
Awww, Jamal has grown into a cute lil man. God protection will continue to be with you as you grow older in Jesus name, Amen
Cute boy
Cute guy. Those of you talking rubbish go get preggy nd have urs den ull know it's no child's play.
what a cutie. just wanna kiss his little face.
pumpkin
How about you continue to show is fingers like she used to. Lool. She don tire?
not cute atal
And after they will be hiding their children's face when its not as if the kids are good looking sef. Mtchweeee!
But he is not cute!
He looks like his dad
Which jungle did this come from, chiee see as ajibor pikin dey like original akpakororo AKA akpos. Chiee tiwa try maatain ur son naaa nawaooo
cute
Adorable
IG:Tamara_Splash
Tiwa ur son is the ugliest celeb son I ve ever seen, he looks so unkept, he doesn't look like u or d father, plz tell us,who is d father of dis ugly creature.
This child looks like an imbesile, atutuboyoyo.
CUTE BOY
Business gets better with real time communication especially when the system is up-gradable.
you can Communicate with ur Staff / Customers / Partners / Bankers, confidently Using Your Corporate Email Address Bearing Your Company’s Name.
This link http://goo.gl/Gqb082 will help you achieve that at a cheap rate.
Our apps are fully up-gradable!!!
Where's her husband o? It's been long we heard or seen him around anywhere....Linda please kindly find out if they're still married and about his well _being... some of truly cares for them and pray they settle things amicably.
it all in the baby face.he looks unkept n like he deserves more attention from Mum n Dad..tiwa,he's still young,try to make things work well.am feeling pity for him..He's a beautiful being..love u tiwa m jam..But remember is not all bout Music n Fame. Happiness matters n Jam needs that