Osita Iheme posted a photo of himself with his dog
Charlie on Instagram two days ago and he was trolled by
some of his followers. The comment under the pic is hilarious, with many saying he bought a horse...
Dog my ass! The short dude bought him self A HORSE THAT WILL BE DRIVING LIKE MOTOR.the dog is even taller than him eww FREEBORN WEPT! Please some one whose name is Charlie should go and arrest him THE SAME WAY TERRORIST BUHARI ARRESTED AN INNOCENT MAN FOR NAMING HIS HANDSOME DOG BUHARI.
There are hints about who you're in what you wear. Get corporate shirts T.M Lewin, Davina Levi Gardin, Grosvenor, Turkey Shirts, Premium quality Jerseys, Tux, Shoes etc, at affordable prices. BBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753 Whatsapp: 08034334692.
Those are names for Dogs okay, like Jimmy Sonny Bingo n Lucky, not u giving up Fathers name to Dog if ur normal.these names belongs to no family here okay.
may God have mercy on those that have been abusing osita height, we all knows that he did not create himself,and moreover what he has aqua re most of you don't have it. please you can abuse his ugly dog but not him so that God will not be angry with you all.
65 comments:
LOL. But its tru now,he can ride this dog!
Long Live LIB
Lols
I love dis man
Rotfl 😂😂😂😂😂 show some respek for Osita Biko !
Dog my ass! The short dude bought him self A HORSE THAT WILL BE DRIVING LIKE MOTOR.the dog is even taller than him eww FREEBORN WEPT!
Please some one whose name is Charlie should go and arrest him THE SAME WAY TERRORIST BUHARI ARRESTED AN INNOCENT MAN FOR NAMING HIS HANDSOME DOG BUHARI.
Lmao... That's an ugly dog!
HAHAHAHA ALMOST TALLER THAN HIM
Heheheheh!
Hahahahaha horse really for a pint sized man
Everybody is buying dog now because of 'change begins with me'
The dog is almost his hight.... Paw-paw u need to increase your beans intake.. Lols
............. Liber maniac........
Aww
not fair o
D dog can even weight more dan him.
There are hints about who you're in what you wear. Get corporate shirts T.M Lewin, Davina Levi Gardin, Grosvenor, Turkey Shirts, Premium quality Jerseys, Tux, Shoes etc, at affordable prices.
BBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753
Whatsapp: 08034334692.
lol! That's a Great Dane. I love that breed. I wanna get one soon.
Cure for Quick Ejaculation
Hehehe compared to him, it looks like a house.
Lol He should just ride the dog like a horse!
Lol. I said nothing ooo
Heheheee! LWKM, Nigerians can be cruel now.....When all these celebrity too will always put all their life on social media.....sorry Osita
Things we say for laughs. Nigeria is too hard. To be all uptight biko
Lol na wah 4 comments
Looks more like a mule! Haa haa. If this dog vex, im no go fit contain am fa.
This na news?
That's a huge dog almost the same height with the owner.
lmao....two in one he can also ride it.
Nawa for some people.
D dog is even taller than him,small boy.
Where are the comments???
Lol!the dog is bigger than him
Guess he likes the dog...#onMYway...
Hahahahahah,Nigerians self
Lol. When the dog is bigger than the owner :)))
WOW TONTO DIKEH ON IT AGAIN SEE TONTO DIKEH DANCE NAKED ON STAGE TODAY
I bet dat dog ll be taller than he is if it stands.
This really a horse..chaii..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY
Lool,
For your party cakes, small chops, cocktail drinks, kindly add us on 2be081f6 to place your order, thanks, IG: @cakenchops.
Hahahahahahahah.Please don't mind what anybody have to say. Chop your money@ Osita
Lmao!!! The dog is way too big for him sha
Hahahaha, e remain small mak d dog tall pass him
Linda some posts are unnecessary and rude...
This guy short abeg...lol horse indeed
Naija una no go kill me with laff.......abeg mke una free am mbok
Enjoy your money jaree
E don go carry Watin pass am
But yet he is a boss!
#skillsempowerment #createjobs #dosomething #buyagift #buy #besuccessful #jobsearch #JobSeekers #bookshops #bosslife #MPTR #phones #repairs #repair #repairshop #YouthEmpowerment #selfemployment #makingmoney #fix #guru #author #doyourthing #beyourboss #bosslife #it #indieauthor #entrepreneurlifestyle #empowerment #books #buyagift #selfreliance #diy #entrepreneur #entrepreneurship #learn #learning #learnsomethingneweveryday
If d dog stands on 2 legs its far taller
If he climbs on top of his wealth, he will much taller than the horse abi dog sef....carry on my bro....its ur life leave it to the fullest.
Come to think of it.....is it the Dog that is big or Osita that is short abi small, me I know understand oooo
Omo repent oboi u hear me. Stop Anytin wey pass u.
Those are names for Dogs okay, like Jimmy Sonny Bingo n Lucky, not u giving up Fathers name to Dog if ur normal.these names belongs to no family here okay.
He is genetically short. You need to increase your brain output
Who is walking who? 😂😂😂😂😂😂
@buyandsellmavro
Na wa o! Who is the pet here?
So in other words you are saying Charlie boy has a dog name and Lucky Dube, and Jimmy Carter. Oga go and sleep somewhere.
Hehehehehehe
Very funny
different strokes
And that is a fucking great Dane one of the tallest breed of dogs.
may God have mercy on those that have been abusing osita height, we all knows that he did not create himself,and moreover what he has aqua re most of you don't have it. please you can abuse his ugly dog but not him so that God will not be angry with you all.