Check out Pastor Ayo Oritsejafor and his wife in church today (photos)
Former CAN President and founder of the Word of Life Bible Church Warri, Delta state, Pastor Ayo Oritsejafor and his wife Helen, looked stylish at their church's Sunday Service today September 18th. More photos after the cut.
Heavenly pastor enjoy. MY DEAR MAKE UNA DANCE AND ENJOY WELL AFTERALL NO BE UNA force USELESS NIGERIANS TO VOTE FOR TERRORIST CLUELESS BUHARI. Shame to ur haters.
Mama can never disappoint when it comes to fashion.... She is true definition of fashion... Always classy..... World of life Bible Church... Center of excellence, building and equipping people who build the nation... JESUS IS LORD!
Heavenly pastorand bitch enjoy. MY DEAR MAKE UNA DANCE AND ENJOY WELL AFTERALL NO BE UNA force USELESS NIGERIANS TO VOTE FOR TERRORIST CLUELESS BUHARI. Shame to ur haters.
If lm right.that dress is a coast dress of £195. It's their new season stock. Bought one last week.. except there's replica in naija. Yet they say there's no money...anyway. she looks nice
Are u saying it's expensive or cheap, coz if it's really that price, then mama is not materialistic, coz that dress is affordable compared to Hermes Birkin .
SO THE PASTOR SHOULD WEAR RAGS AND MEMBERS SHOULD BLING TO PROVE THAT IT'S NOT ENDTIME CHURCH. MY DEAR, IF YOU DON'T KNOW GOD, YOU DON'T KNOW.... BECAUSE MILLIONS WILL WEAR RAGS, COVER THEIR HAIR AND UNFORTUNATELY END UP IN HELL. WE NEED A PERSONAL RELATIONSHIP WITH JESUS CHRIST.
WHAT A TACKY BUNCH OF SCAMMERS! IT IS ALL SO OVER THE TOP AND PROMISING POOR PEOPLE THAT THEY TOO CAN HAVE WEALTH. HAS NO ONE HEARD OF A PYRAMID SCAM? IT IS THE SAME THING DONE IN A VERY GLITTERY WAY, THESE PEOPLE WILL GO STRAIGHT TO HELL! -my view-
Yes;I bought 1 last week but l don't stay in Nigeria.in Nigeria; that's worth 100k for a dress. Which is why l made my comment. I am not envying her. Was just saying it's not a cheap dress.
Well you can dance,afterall they have made money in the Past govt by using their private jet to buy black market ammunition from South Africa,when there's too much money why the mummy G.O no go wear socks to church as if she's going for party,well dance now bcos EFCC will soon knock at the door,they wld soon open their chapter in EFCC book.
Business gets better with real time communication especially when the system is up-gradable. you can Communicate with ur Staff / Customers / Partners / Bankers, confidently Using Your Corporate Email Address Bearing Your Company’s Name. This link http://goo.gl/Gqb082 will help you achieve that at a cheap rate. Our apps are fully up-gradable!!!
56 comments:
Seen!!!
Hmm! Thy sure are living life to the fullest.
Cure for Quick Ejaculation
Ride on pastor!
Heavenly pastor enjoy.
MY DEAR MAKE UNA DANCE AND ENJOY WELL AFTERALL NO BE UNA force USELESS NIGERIANS TO VOTE FOR TERRORIST CLUELESS BUHARI.
Shame to ur haters.
Mama can never disappoint when it comes to fashion.... She is true definition of fashion... Always classy..... World of life Bible Church... Center of excellence, building and equipping people who build the nation... JESUS IS LORD!
............. LIBER MANIAC ......
Heavenly pastorand bitch enjoy.
MY DEAR MAKE UNA DANCE AND ENJOY WELL AFTERALL NO BE UNA force USELESS NIGERIANS TO VOTE FOR TERRORIST CLUELESS BUHARI.
Shame to ur haters.
GOOD TO SEE
Mrs. bling bling is not wearing her regular 10 packets of weavon on one head lately ,so unlike her.
K
That's my papa and mama enjoying themselves in the presence of God. Aren't they lovely? Our God is faithful....
If lm right.that dress is a coast dress of £195. It's their new season stock. Bought one last week.. except there's replica in naija. Yet they say there's no money...anyway. she looks nice
na wa oo...... fashion not d gospel....
Endtime church... The type of people prophet Amos talked about today in first reading!
Wow She looks stylish
Pastor dat knows wats up
ARE YOU AN UPCOMING ARTIST, STILL SPENDING YOUR MONEY IN GETTING BEAT, WHY NOT SAVE THE MONEY AND CHECK OUT FREETUNEZ.COM.NG FOR FREE BEATS AND INSTRUMENTAL, (click here)
Stylish woman
Happy couple.
Is this his first wife? If so, that !means he waited long before getting married
Please stop using the word bitch
Akpa I greet u
Freeborn u re a fool oritsejafor work 4 PDP Dis Christian religion self no get direction. Hahaha
They said no money and you bought one last week! You haven't said anything! KOLAQ
Fine Papa, fine Mama!! We celebrate you!!
Are u saying it's expensive or cheap, coz if it's really that price, then mama is not materialistic, coz that dress is affordable compared to Hermes Birkin .
SO THE PASTOR SHOULD WEAR RAGS AND MEMBERS SHOULD BLING TO PROVE THAT IT'S NOT ENDTIME CHURCH. MY DEAR, IF YOU DON'T KNOW GOD, YOU DON'T KNOW.... BECAUSE MILLIONS WILL WEAR RAGS, COVER THEIR HAIR AND UNFORTUNATELY END UP IN HELL. WE NEED A PERSONAL RELATIONSHIP WITH JESUS CHRIST.
Mama Helen. . Dos legs.. hmmm
Recession no reach their side.
nna d wife na baby oku o
Freeborn u are a fool orisetjafor work 4 PDP nt Buhari Dis Christian religion self no get directions
Seen... #Lindatakenote
It just seems ... odd
not bad
seen...
The Devil himself and his bitch. Dance in hell!
Dancing in the Lord.They look good.The wife is so beautiful.
??
I love this
IG:Tamara_Splash
WHAT A TACKY BUNCH OF SCAMMERS! IT IS ALL SO OVER THE TOP AND PROMISING POOR PEOPLE THAT THEY TOO CAN HAVE WEALTH. HAS NO ONE HEARD OF A PYRAMID SCAM? IT IS THE SAME THING DONE IN A VERY GLITTERY WAY, THESE PEOPLE WILL GO STRAIGHT TO HELL!
-my view-
Yes;I bought 1 last week but l don't stay in Nigeria.in Nigeria; that's worth 100k for a dress. Which is why l made my comment. I am not envying her. Was just saying it's not a cheap dress.
Well you can dance,afterall they have made money in the Past govt by using their private jet to buy black market ammunition from South Africa,when there's too much money why the mummy G.O no go wear socks to church as if she's going for party,well dance now bcos EFCC will soon knock at the door,they wld soon open their chapter in EFCC book.
WOW. SO COOL. I LOVE DIS WOMAN
Business gets better with real time communication especially when the system is up-gradable.
you can Communicate with ur Staff / Customers / Partners / Bankers, confidently Using Your Corporate Email Address Bearing Your Company’s Name.
This link http://goo.gl/Gqb082 will help you achieve that at a cheap rate.
Our apps are fully up-gradable!!!
This guy is the noisiest preacher i know...always dancing his native dance...looking imbecilic...i like delta music but his dance moves are nauseating
Freeborn yaff mad enter market join... dee
The gospel is not against looking good
If you don't have your facts right....don't speed lies.Lies can kill. It has killed in the bible before
Watch your words, because they can ruin you.Have they ever collected money from you before?
What absolute rubbish. Watch it because you you just insulted ministers of God.
This is so lovely. My papa and mama showing forth Gods goodness. Who so ever has an issue with this site should please close their eyes.