Check out the body on this medical doctor (Photos)
His name is Uchenna Nwosu, he is a Nigerian who lives in the U.S and works as a medical doctor . He is also an International federation of body building & fitness(IFBB) professional. He is really hot. See more photos after the cut.
Hmmm FREEBORN BREATH. dude hope u are not the kind of Doctor that give barren bitches children or fuck PREGNANT BITCHES IN THE NAME OF ARTINANTAL HUH? If only the hospital is in Nigeria yoruba bitches can't wait to be going for check every day cause of the guy
linda it's actually hurts wen u post all dis nice....wat do i say? i mean scary looking dudes,,my bea just cant stop admiring dem..pls post more of kims n pretty ladies dem sexy body...seems to hurt her wen i look dem into my lapi screen as to get clearer view
No, I would pass. I have no form of attraction for fat or muscular men. I am not body shaming. They are not just my specs. I love my guy slim, tall, and possibly dark complexioned( don't worry if you are light skinned, I can still manage).
Business gets better with real time communication especially when the system is up-gradable. you can Communicate with ur Staff / Customers / Partners / Bankers, confidently Using Your Corporate Email Address Bearing Your Company’s Name. This link http://goo.gl/Gqb082 will help you achieve that at a cheap rate. Our apps are fully up-gradable!!!
148 comments:
Hoooooooooooooot
Wetin come be this??? Psheew!
E wooooo...d woman though
Making sense
Where is the eggplant? Lol
Wey him prick?
Lovely toned body. Where Iyanya
Good for him...
Hmmm FREEBORN BREATH.
dude hope u are not the kind of Doctor that give barren bitches children or fuck PREGNANT BITCHES IN THE NAME OF ARTINANTAL HUH?
If only the hospital is in Nigeria yoruba bitches can't wait to be going for check every day cause of the guy
Hmm! The black Sylvester Stallone.
Cure for Quick Ejaculation
Ahhh. His body is good for anatomy lectures.
Hmmm FREEBORN BREATH.
dude hope u are not the kind of Doctor that give barren bitches children or fuck PREGNANT BITCHES IN THE NAME OF ARTINANTAL HUH?
If only the hospital is in Nigeria yoruba bitches can't wait to be going for check every day cause of the guy
NAIJA NO DEY CARRY LAST!
I like him. Please Who knows him?
100% unrefinely igbotic. Bros come to naja and help u lift blocks on buiking sites
Asa oku. Win big! Get your fantastic soccer prediction tips for Monday 19th September 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
Natural waist trainer...
Abegii the muscle is too much....too much of everything is bad
Warris dis.
Wat is dis, too much
No he is not HOT. Nothing attractive about that body.
Fresh, hot and steamy. It's so hot in herre......
Wetin bi dis,u no de
Bia Linda,do you think i'm his spec? I'm all flesh and no muscle o!:-)
This looks like fotoshop
YamaYama he over did it Abeg
This one cannot inject me ooo..it will enter my bone
He is hot.......
Too much...
Wow
Dis guy don use steroid turn him prick to totoh
Eeeeewwwwwww raised to the power 10
Dr on steroids. I would def smash.
Nna mehnnn see hot body o! Choi!!!😳
hmmmmm he is really hot. I bet with this kind of doctor on duty I Dnt need get well soon msgs. #wink#
Not me mbok.he should concentrate on building below.NA who body building epp.not my type abeg.SMH
Dis is nt nice plS
I am sick already..... *drooling
E no want you.
Why people find men like this attractive I am yet to understand? Cause when I see men like this I see punches and some muscular slaps
He looks like Johnny bravo
Johnie bravos
If this na your dentist; sorry!if na your orthopaedic doctor; commit suicide!
O boy aaaa this kind 1 fit by miztake press patient kill o
Damn
The body looks like dat of jonny bravo..isn't balance
If this guy inject u, na die be dat
Wtf!!!
peoples wives be careful hmmmmmmmm
Too much abeg.
I don't like
What's he now doing with this kind of body? Is he a wrestler?
O my!Really Hotter than fire.
Oginidi nwannnem
U Chennai please help me find a job there. Am a pharmacist. I will drop my mail incase you go through the comments. Tcheezugo@gmail.com
Why not set up a martial arts and physiotherapy university in usa
Linda on oh, he looks like wolf
linda it's actually hurts wen u post all dis nice....wat do i say? i mean scary looking dudes,,my bea just cant stop admiring dem..pls post more of kims n pretty ladies dem sexy body...seems to hurt her wen i look dem into my lapi screen as to get clearer view
Disgusting! Why's he so top-heavy? Looks like Johnny Bravo.
No, I would pass. I have no form of attraction for fat or muscular men. I am not body shaming. They are not just my specs. I love my guy slim, tall, and possibly dark complexioned( don't worry if you are light skinned, I can still manage).
And that lady in the last pics I must commend. Wow!!!
Not hat Linda
Not hot Linda
Hmmmm abeg he should put on his shirt,i don't like that body a bit
He's smart and he's hot. He's so gonna get layedddddddddd.
Chai my brother is hot o. Linda's kind of man must hav egg plant n muscle.
Is that his wife.
He should ensure he builds his spiritual strength too. It's not by power or might.
Hmmm,doesn't look natural
steroid on point.
Who e epp ?
Nonsense, nothing is hot here
I won't be surprise if he is gay!!! No hate tho....
He is built but I don't believe he is a doctor because, what time does he have to workout?
If you knoe the life style of a doctor, you would understand what I mean.
No! I don't like. Just too much.
A Medical doctor and also a Professional body builder? wow! guy your head dey there! Thumbs up for ya. we'll work out together someday.
*Grachi Dynasty*
For window blinds, wallpapers and curtains please 08160856785.
How can a medical doctor look this scary. Do you want to scare your patients away.and Linda calls this hot?
Too hot to be a med doc. Hope ladies will not be requesting for medical help from him more often than normal. Lol
This kind of body is not my thing... Jst to strong for my tender body.... I love packs but not stony ones....
............. Liber maniac........
Not hot abeg
He can mistakenly pull off a kidney with those muscles.
after all this Johnny Bravo bod, no eggplant?
Wow...Damn man! you fine. I just need to get my hands and feel that. That's all
Nice. My bro
mmmm
Seen o...#Lindatakenote
Waoooooow
Eww.....its way too much....anyways he's cute
Hell no
Wow looks with brains
Me likey
Working out is great, with massive benefits as well; as a medical doctor i guess he knows this as well. Lovely physique
mbok this is too much. kpele!
Hell no
Horror
Horror
Awesome body
Chai....i know girls will form sickness by force just to see him
Too much muscles...
Not impressed till I see the horse whip....make he flog me die then carry me go treat...
good to see
I recommend this doctor for you Linda....hottness
His dick would have shrunk. Big body small dick God forbid.
Beautiful
He's compensating for something
My bro
noted
WOW!!!
Men dis dude doesn't look like a medical doctor. He should focus more on his gym career
It's a no no for me please,don't like this kind of body.Jumbo
Igbo Kwenu! Alpha males
This is not cool
THIS IS AWFULLY TERRIBLE.....I CAN'T DEAL.
HE S FINE FACIALLY BUT HE S STRUCTURE IS ZERO.I MEAN ZERO
Biko how is tis hot naaaaa
This not hot anything, but a Disfigured bastard, he will regret this stature @ old age. Ask Arnold Schwarzenegger. Mtchewww, doctor receive sense
Abeg oooo.
Hain.....
What what is this ehhh?
Abeg. Too much isn't sexy mbok
Happy bday Linda...Pls provide us with contact address abeg.
Linda Happy Birthday dear! This is disgusting and not appealing. You sure say this doctor gist no be SCAM... Linds verify this gist oooo
Nawa oh.. This one na love doctor him go be
Nah I will pass,i don't like the body.that face is too cute for the body its too much
Oh Lawd! where was this guy before i got married? and he is even from my place. chai God!side eyes.......
Chai 😂😂 Una dey craze o, Una sabi hate o
Fool
Na wa o, if he was Nigerian based y'all would have called him gay, lol haters everywhere
i hope say him get action.
Hot nke? Randy orton is my definition of hot
IG:Tamara_Splash
That boi an Alpha phi Alpha too
My guy dung overdo.body na weapons.
This man doctor go make sense for Linda o unto marriage
who be that one again
As in ehhh
I hope he's not gynaecologist
Lmao nice Esther.
SO HOT. BUT SCARY A LITTLE BIT
Business gets better with real time communication especially when the system is up-gradable.
you can Communicate with ur Staff / Customers / Partners / Bankers, confidently Using Your Corporate Email Address Bearing Your Company’s Name.
This link http://goo.gl/Gqb082 will help you achieve that at a cheap rate.
Our apps are fully up-gradable!!!
Wooow my dream kind of body building, it shall come through in Jesus name Amen.
Linda nkem I don't like this one o, this is too much. He should slow down meanwhile he is handsome
Yea right? U know we both have same taste.
Lol...Aunty Linda now has a way of seeking attention from the guys she secretly admires.
Women are always wrong on dis kind of men... dee
Good looking Dr. Uche...Proud of You My Brother...Carry Go.
Looking Good Dr. Uche...Proud of you My Brother...Carry GO.